2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4531 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4531 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Mohd aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Junior Suite
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
best hotel
superb
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

HO aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very good hotel, neet shopping mall, all is good
just walk out can be eat & shopping, very close Big C & Robinson, next time will be live this hotel too
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

muniandy aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Mark aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Relaxing holiday
Thank you
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

sami aus Kuwait
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Best Location
Located In The Heart Of The Patong Beach In The Middle Of Shopping Malls superior rooms Need Renovation
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016

Kavin aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
will return
Great Location
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016

alessandro aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing staff!
Really enjoyed my stay in Millennuim resort, A special thanks to the staff , in particular to Aliza who put lots of effort to fix few initial issues I had at my arrival. She has been an amazing helper. Thanks again I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016

To aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
satisfactory
location, location, location
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

FELICIA aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Suitable for those who love shopping
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016

LOUISE aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
leisure
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: