2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Patthaphong aus Thailand
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Good location
Good location
Good locstiion and nice fitness Nice wItress performance. Good ABF. Everythings is ok.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hira aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel what can I say Great Staff
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
Huge Pool, Great Gym, great location, the cooking class was excellent, hotel is good for a family or a group of friends, near the beach and the night clubs but not too close to disturb a good nights sleep, I have stayed here twice and will again
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YILUN aus China
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
There's two buildings for Millennium Resort
Comfortable
if agoda can inform me that there's two different buildings for this hotel, i will definitely choose deluxe room. all the superior rooms stand in a less taste-level building, and the swimming pool is small. frankly, this hotel really doesn't look like what it shows in the promotion picture and website. anyway, the room is quite comfortable. but if i go phuket again, i will definitely have other choices.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Location ok, staff friendly
near lots of bars, restaurants, clubs
this is a perfect location for a trip to the late night side of Thailand, very near lots of fun places, lots of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff could be a littel more welcoming but overall a good hotel and not expensive at all. I recommend it if you are not looking for a beautiful beach that is secluded because this hotel is in the town centre
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lester aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great location in the heart of Patong
Superb convenience as hotel is connected to the shopping mall
I stayed at the hotel's original (read = older) wing so the room was very basic and nothing to shout about. I also felt housekeeping was quite sloppy as I would return to the room to see areas not thoroughly clean. In terms of amenities, the pool was well maintained but small, and other than that, very little else, but this opinion is likely due to me staying in the old wing. Breakfast was acceptable but it was pretty much the same spread every day; and I was there for a week. On the whole, it's a functional hotel in a great location as you're next to a mall with a huge supermarket - very convenient if you've kids and need supplies. Service was good across. I would consider returning - for the kids.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

katharine aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Highly Recommended
Excellent hotel, Excellent location, Excellent food
Hotel rooms where immaculate, Breakfast was the best ive ever had hugh variety of different cuisins absolutely delicious. Hotel location, attached to the julung shopping centre, which is very benneficial also close to the main drag pub/club drag. Staff very freindly and helpful. Had a great time hear, would definatly stay again.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ahmed aus Ägypten
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Privacy , Breakfast ,Room service with quick reply
Love the grand pool villa lovley swiming pool (but prefer that the swemming pool is more blue) liked the privacy and the breakfast ,also the service is great with smile .
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rinaldo aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
" Nice Hotel , Good location, very clean
room facility
we have outstanding experience stay in this hotel, good hotel
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kyungjin aus Südkorea
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great location & Great Staff
Right next to Jungsylon shopping center, close to Patong Beach
room was nice and clean, especially air-conditioner worked very well. there were not many people in the resort and it felt like we had our own swimming pool. the staff were very devoted and kind. shopping center is right next to the resort. breakfast buffet is really tasty.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
"Great location but small rooms"
new hotel
the hotel is in a good location but the breakfast selections is not many.the service staff is also not many.we have to pay for use of wifi in our room.the flooring is not carpet but cold hard tiles.the hotel only have 6th floors & they do not allow late checkouts.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: