2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Princess aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service
It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Servic.It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. Loved everything about the hotel. And Definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. Cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, Front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.Overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at Millennium Resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2012

Princess aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service
It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
fantastic five star hotel with great servic.it is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. loved everything about the hotel. and definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at millennium resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2012

Mark aus USA
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect Location with Exemplorary Service
Close to the action in Patong, Concierge service will make the extra effort to meet requests
My girlfriedn and I stayed at the Millennium Resort for two nights. We chose to stay here based ont he quality of reviews and location in Patong. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and presentation of our rooms, from the outstanding bathroom to our own personal balcony. The location was perfect for a quick walk shopping or an easy 5 minute stroll back and forth from Bangla Road. I even requested flowers the day of my girlfriend's birthday and with the help of the concierge, he located a florist in town and had the flowers delivered to the room in the evening. Couldn't have been happier with the overall service of all hotel staff.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2012

Gwen aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 9 Übernachtungen
Friendly, helpful staff, very clean hotel.
Great balcony although the seating was very hard!, nice bathroom.
We enjoyed our stay there, I would say the only downside was having to pay for the computer or for the wi fi in the room per half an hour. Also the breakfast was always cold, apart from the eggs that were cooked as ordered.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2012

David aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Comfortable, conveniently located hotel
Great location and user friendly rooms
excellent service from all the staff. a wonderful gym and swimming pool. convenient location in patong.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2012

CHEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel and good service
Good location,clean and feel comfortable.
don't like in the morning time housekeeping staff made noise when they doing cleanning at corridor. hotel location is good and crowded,convenience walk to surrounding shopping mall ,mini stores and night market etc. room clean and comfortable.overall is good. will come back to stay again. that day we arrived hotel early about 10.45am and very fast get a room check in & nice room facing beach side. super good! can rest at hotel awhile then go out shopppping
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2012

Michelle aus USA
Alleinreisender
Cabana Zimmer mit Poolzugang
Buchte im Mai 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel in a great location
I find their cabana rooms to be the best feature
I had the cabana room during my stay and it was more than comfotable. I felt like i really got my moneys worth by staying at this 5 star hotel. The location is even better. Right next to the mall and a 5 mins walk to the night life. Perfect location. I ate a couple of times in the hotel and I found their food to very good. Just wished they had alittle more variety on their menu. The only complaint that I do have is that this hotel will charge for having a guest stay the night, which I feel for the price I paid for the room, you should be able to have a guest without the extra charge.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2012

Diane aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good location near the restaurants and shopping
Location, price
We got a great price on our rooms and enjoyed our stay. This is not a 5 star hotel though. The rooms smelled like cigar smoke. Staff was friendly enough and rooms were clean. I give this hotel 4 stars at best.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2012

sonny aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
great location and spacious rooms
location, big rooms
had a wonderfull stay at the millenium. the lo9cation of the hotel is everything. nextdoor to a big mall, and also close to the beach and where the action is in phuket. will definitely stay there again when in phuket
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2012

Ronakorn aus Thailand
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel within the shopping complex
Within the Shopping Mall
The room is nice. Good Size bed. The breakfast is included and they are good and variety. The hotel is within the Junceylon Shopping Mall, so it is good especially if you don't know the place around on your first day. There are plenty of restaurants in the complexes. And eventhough it is in the noisy district of Patong, we found the hotel quiet and peaceful. The bathroom is big. The shower is installed within the bath tub. However, there aren't curtain so when you take shower in the tub, you're likely to cause some floods on the floor. So, be careful. We left for breakfast downstair and I left my purse in the room with the sign "do not disturb" on. (it's an electronic sign which you can switch it on from inside of your room). However, when we came back, the maid is in the middle of making up our room! Well, at least nothing is missing. So, don't trust the sign that you put on. Perhaps the maid didn't intend to come in or they may forget to look at the sign....
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: