2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Thomas aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Great location
near a mall...restaurants within walking distance...beaches within walking distance
The Millennium had large rooms, cordial staff and was part of a mall. Many restaurants nearby and in the middle of the island. 40 mins from the airport and the same from the south end of the island.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2012

Salah aus Bahrain
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel location , with staff smile
Location
Nice hotel , clean big rooms and excellent service. Also ovation is very confirtable for shopping, as it has access from the hotel. The connection is to a large mall with super market plus robbinson store, plus near by resturants plus coffee shops. Hotel has two sides lake side and beach side which is more modern. I have stayed at lake side , at swimming pool floor and spa, which was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent , also in room food was greate.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2012

philip aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great value
price + close to shops
its not a great hotel nor is it a bad one. we had previously stayed at La Flora, which is just great, but the fact is, it is extremely good value for money. there are two parts to this hotel - the Beachside and Riverside. in fact, theyre completely different buildings. i normall go to the gym each day so for me, staying at the Beachside building meant having to go to the other hotel to use the gym. admittedly, its only a couple of mins or so, but nonetheless, after a workout seesion, its not ideal. the pool however, is very nice, with a nice kids pool area.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2012

Benjamin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel in a Great Location!
Rooftop pools were like an oasis of calm but hotel was right in the centre of everything.
This hotel really has everything, when you are inside it is sleek modern and calm and attached to a great shopping centre. However you only need to step outside onto Bangala road and you are in he middle of Patong beach and all the crazy nightlife. The hotel staff were really friendly he room was lovely the breakfast the best we had out of the 4 hotels we stayed at n Phuket. The pools were stunning and we couldn't have asked for more will be stayin here again.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2012

Mok aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location + Service
Clean, good service, connected to the only mall in Patong, 100m to the beach
the resort is really clean and staff provide attentive and prompt services. its got a really nice pool (2, in fact) and a well-equipped gym right next to the main pool. the rooms come with all the bells and whistles: safe box, iron, hair dryer, toiletries, cable tv, 24 hours room service food menu and so on. in addition, the rooms come with a balcony which is great for drying your laundry. location wise, the resort is connected to the only mall in patong, junceylon mall, and is only 100m to the beach. fantastic resort at very reasonable prices!
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2012

Richard aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice all around close to Patong Beach
Connected to Jungceylon Mall, in Patong Beach but far away enough from clubs to sleep at night
Stayed in a moderately priced room w/ a queen bed. Wound up upgrading from the el-cheapo room for a small sum night approx. Room came to about night. Room was clean, didn't see any bugs anywhere (maybe an occassional ant or two) but nothing you wouldn't expect being in the middle of a third-world island. The room did have a hint of mildew or at least a room that was humid for way too long. I guess another consequence of being in Phuket. Everything was fine with the room, except for the tub/shower, which the drainage wasn't designed quite right. Staff was pretty good. Was able to answer all of my questions (in English) and helpful is providing transportation to/from hotel. As well as some other advice about the area. Breakfast was pretty good, and included in the bill. Standard breakfast you would find in any 3-4 star hotel. Station for eggs/omelets, fruits, western style breakfast with thai influence. Haven't tried the dinner or lunch at the hotel althogh it was available. Hotel was about a 10-15 min walk to the beach as well as 20 mins or so walk to "downtown" Patong I guess. One of the doors in the hotel connected directly to the Jungceylon Mall, which is a pretty big mall with most of the modern stores you would find anywhere in the world. At night you could kind of hear the thumping from the clubs at night, but nothing that would keep you up at night. The pool was pretty nice but not huge. Kept clean with food/drink service poolside. I would say this hotel was filled with mostly couples and then some young families and older couples. I thought Patong at night was just filled with debauchery, and not really appropriate for family types, but then maybe it's nice since the mall is so close and you want to go shopping (and stay in at night). Wireless internet was only available in the lobby, and wired internet cost a fee (at least for me). Internet in Phuket in general was a hassle, and slow when it did wor
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2012

raffaele aus Italien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and perfetc location
There is an amazinng pool
The hotel is very nice...the service is so so The rooms are bigs and confortable
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2012

michelle aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel. Couldn't fault it
Location room size cleanliness pool
Check in went smooth. Very helpful on room options. Size and cleanliness of room a plus. Breakfast was good. Pool area great wasn't too busy. Location is fantastic close to everything. Had researched heaps of hotels and was very happy with my choice. Couldn't fault it.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2012

godfrey aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Centrally located at the heart of Patong beach
Very conviennient location for shops , bars and food.
The hotel itself, meets a 3 to 4 star rating. Great pool, and a basic, but well thought out fitness centre. ( meaning you can get a full work out ) The staff we on the ball , and did a great job. I would recommend this hotel for any business or liesure traveller.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2012

BOO aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Near complex
A very nice hotel and it's been our yearly trip to this hotel. From the staff to the hotel Everthing is first class No complain at all
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: