Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4495 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4495 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

alan P.
Neuseeland
30 November 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!

Varsha P.
Vereinigtes Königreich
30 November 2011
Great location
location, room, conmfort
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.

Sowishaya S.
Thailand
30 November 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.

Vanida C.
Thailand
28 November 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.

stefan M.
Schweiz
27 November 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel

HONG P.
27 November 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.

Sandi H.
Slowenien
27 November 2011
Not worth the price
Location
their basic rooms are not even in same building as more expensive rooms so weird how 2 totally different standard of building can be classified as 5* hotel. basic rooms in beachside were being renovated on some floors so there was some noisy during the day. my room was on top 6th floor and entire floor was very hot when coming out of the elevator cause of sun heating the covered roof and entire floor. next to hotel is jungceylon shopping mall where there was always something happening and again noise during the day from speakers of shopping mall events. at night there was again loud music from nearby famous nightclub until 5am - this club don't even have official closing time. and hotel's wi-fi for which they charge extra fee was not even detected on 6th floor. so, this beachside building with basic rooms with price around 4,500 baht a night is not even close to 5* standard and not worth the price with all the noise going on almost 24h a day.

Sandi H.
Slowenien
27 November 2011
Noisy area
Location
breakfast is best feature of this hotel, wi-fi would be also if it would work in all the floors and they wouldn't charge extra fee. i'm surprised by policy of many hotels to raise room prices on nov 1st due to high season and at the same time they start with renovations which cause many noise for which guest didn't know at time of making a booking.

preshan D.
Sri Lanka
26 November 2011
A realxing holiday
The location
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it

James O.
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 November 2011
Good location, large comfortable rooms
Location
We went to Phuket for a golf trip, 12 men from Uk. Millennium Resort was a perfect location for bars and restaurants right in the middle of Patong....perfect for walking to many places within 5 minutes.....and 5 minutes walk to the beach. This hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are good size and big comfortable bed. Staff were all friendly and we definitely kept the bar staff busy!