Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4493 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4493 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Joanne H. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2011 8 Übernachtungen
Totally Amazing!
Service and Rooms oustanding!
From the very minute we arrived we were weclomed pampered and extremely well looked after, this place is truely a must stay hotel. Pay a little extra and get a cabana room as money can not put a price on it.From reception right though to resturant and housekeeping staff they were friendly helpfull and certainly there to make our stay amazing 5 stars is not enough for this hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2011

Lalintip J. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Good location, but interior is poorly maintained.
location
good location, but breakfast room is very crowded in the mornings. also, the hotel is quite new, but the interior is poorly maintained, making it look old quickly. service is ok.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2011

Mikael C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel in prime location
Great rooms, generous size, gorgeous pool area, lovely staff
best thing about our stay was being pool-front. definitely worth the little extra for the cabana pool access room. overall very enjoyable stay, walking distance to the hustle and bustle, but relaxing inside the hotel. avoid late-night room service, not very fresh.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2011

Chee T. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location
modern facilities, location
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2011

Paul R. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Nicer than the pictures
Lovely room and breakfast with free upgrade through Agoda.
The hotel is in two bits... One overlooking a central courtyard and the other overlooking the pool. We were in the courtyard which was fine but the rooms don't have the same views! The first room I was given smelt of damp and overlooked a shopping mall but that was apparently because we checked in early... By midday I had a new room with a view of the ocean in the distance... It was a really lovely room. Breakfast was great and when the bacon was too crispy they made me my own platter of fresh bacon :-) We never went to the pool - quite glad we didn't pay extra for the pool view as they all look into eac a viewh other whereas the courtyard rooms weren't overlooked (so long as you make sure you ask for one without a view of the mall!)
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2011

Adnan G. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel Good Staff
Gym and pool
Nice Stay Friendly Staff Great Breakfast Big Gymnasium Nice Pool Location is good and is very close to the shopping mall
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2011

mir J. aus Pakistan
Gruppen
Buchte September 2011 4 Übernachtungen
far from walking street and noisy hotel
nice beach in front
this was my second time in this hotel last time i stayed in delux room which was very nice and quite but this time i stayed in new wing and this new wing was just like staying in middle of the fish market it was so noisy i had to wake up by 7am just because of door bangings and noise . bathrooms are not good i will never ever stay in this hotel again . i will request there should be one floor for smokers . hey if you want extra glass for your guest drink you have to pay for that
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2011

Gregor K. aus Deutschland
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2011
NIce hotel but average location
Spacey rooms, nice hotel pool, good breakfast
The staff is very friendly, rooms are nicely decorated and spacey. The hotel has a very nice pool and a good restaurant. Breakfast was international with Asian culinary highlights. The location is suitable for night life activities in Patong but not really enjoyable if you are looking for a romantic holiday out.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2011

CHEUNG K. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Great location and good services
Convenient, quiet and comfortable
the hotel is just next to the shopping centre. it is very convenient. you can do most of the relaxing activties at one place. it is quiet though situated in the heart of the patong.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2011

Santhosh R. aus Indien
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location with friendly service
Access to shoppoing mall, Cleanliness, Breakfast
I was travelling with my father who is in early 60's. Overall i would say the stay was pleasant, the hotel could improve on the size of the bath rooms.u
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2011