2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Janice aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2010 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location but rooms are kinda old
big rooms, great food, very nice location
smells and looks old
For a 4-5 star hotel, I had certain expectations. I got sort of disappointed when we got to the hotel itself. The exterior is nice but the rooms are pretty simple and looked/smelled old. Sheets did not smell nice too. They smelled like they've been in the closet for centuries. Buffet was good though. They had a good selection for breakfast. Location was very good as the mall is right next to it and the beach is walking distance. Massage in the hotel is on the pricey side which was a bummer so for those wanting to get a thai massage, go some place else.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2011

Mbali aus Südafrika
Paar
Cabana Zimmer mit Poolzugang
Buchte im November 2010 5 Übernachtungen
Millennium Resort
swimming pool area, lovely executive rooms, entrance to mall is best idea ever, the house keeping staff are the greatest.
The hotel was not prepared for us, the room we booked was not available on check in date, but made up for it by providing an executive room which we enjoyed.
On our arrival the hotel was not prepared for us, we booked a pool access room and it was not available, how can that be except to say the hotel needs to improve their planning. When i complained they did nothing at first, until my wife complained and we were provided with an executive room. This was not our first stay at the millennium group of hotels, in 2009 we stayed at the Millennium Plaza in New York, the service at first was similar to the service received in Phuket millennium hotel.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2011

Jason aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2010 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Location
Not that great
I stayed at the Millennium with some friends this summer. We were told this was the "best" hotel in the Patong area...Actually it was fine, but nothings special.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2011

nir aus Israel
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2011 4 Übernachtungen
fabulous
pool area / bar area
rooms very big but old - they need refurbished. there were many mosquitos
Great hotel very big - big rooms - staff very very friendly and helpful always smiling. The rooms need a caring hand they are a bit old. The hotel is close to the beach only a 2 minute walk and also very centrally located. There were many mosquitos in the area that made it difficult to be outside for too longin the evenings
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2011

roxette aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2010
Best Hotel available
Amazing location to beach+ shops, fantastic staff with great english, clean, homely and good priced
non to note
we were meant to stay here for one night then move on but when we arrived at our other hotel we left and went straight back here. it was an amazing hotel with fantastic staff who remember us and even in the street stopped to say hi, clean rooms, great pool wth bar which they bring you drinks,great spa treatments everything you could think of, great breakfast and dinners at hotel, enterance at lobby to major shopping center 1 min walk to street with markets and great pubs and bars and 3-4 min walk to beach. we felt so safe and happy here great hotel to stay at even for one night to get used to the town and people. there is nothing we could find wrong about this hotel definately will go back there..
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2011

Jochen aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2010
Very charming environment, good food
Location, Garden
steam bath didn't work, spa not very good
The location is very nice, but some areas (lower floors, below the restaurant) look a pt poor for this kind of category. Food is good but quite expensive.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2011

Matthew aus
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2010 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent all-round
Location with shopping centre, Rooms, Pools, Gym,
Can be confusing passing from one hotel building to the other via the shopping centre
This is a big hotel with 2 buildings, however it's very relaxed and quiet (at least in the beach-side building). The superior room was clean and stylish. The location near the shopping centre and Bangla is excellent if you want to take a break from the hot, busy streets. The roof-top pools and gym is are very good.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2011

bai aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2011
Millennium Resort
good circumstance around hotel
We enjoy the time in millinium hotel during new year 2011. Here is what I always tell others people: perfessional hotel. We will choose this hotel next time I think if I still got time to phuket island this year. Anyway, good choice
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2011

John aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2010 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing Resort
Amazing Reosrt
NIL
each year i stay at this resort. it is conveniently located right next to the shopping mall and a 2 minute walk to bangala road. the hotel staff are friendly and the pool in the lakeside wing is absolutley amazing. we managed to stay over christams and new years and the celebrations were great. i will be back again next year
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2011

Trudy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location and very helpful staff.
Room was very nice, bed was comfortable, pool was delightful
The view we had was not good overlooking the roof of the shopping centre next door.
the location was great connecting to the jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms were very nice and spacious but we had a terrible view. only really noticed the view because my husband smokes and went out to the balcony. the breakfast was all that you could want with a lot of different nationalities catered for. the staff were very helpful. they have a courtesy shuttle bus to the beach as it is a fair walk if you want to go to the beach.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2011


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: