Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4494 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4494 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9

CHIN S.
Malaysia
30 Dezember 2010
Conveniently located
next to the pool and next to shopping center , safe all the trouble of travelling .
services not to expectation as i was staying at the cabana , should be better.
the breakfast was so so , choices not good enough for a 5 star category . Conveniently located that's about it.

AMARNATH A.
Indien
29 Dezember 2010
best hospitality and comfort
its in the heart of the town and the best locality anyone can get
all is perfect
the surprise that we got was excellent and we are fan of the hotel now

Guowei Z.
China
28 Dezember 2010
Great location but some far from beach
New decration, big balcony, great lcoation in downtown
bed is small (two single beds)
Greatful. Especially suit for business travel. It is very convenient to go shopping and kinds of bars. It is a pity not to see the Thai boxing since I left on Fri.

Phil G.
28 Dezember 2010
Dull, characterless, falsely advertised as resort
Location
Not a resort. Very basic for its star rating. Poor service
I like 5 star hotels. I choose them for the higher levels of service, quality fixtures and fittings, etc. The Millenium in Patong doesn't have any of these attributes. The front office staff were very helpful and spoke good English. There is one basin in the main room area - none in the bathroom. So you keep your toothbrush next to the peanuts and coffee-making facilities. I ordered a jug of cold milk from room service to put in my tea. Lucky I speak a bit of Thai as they couldn't understand me - even so I ended up with a glass of milk they wanted to bill me for. Perhaps my Thai isn't so good after all :) The worst part was I was expecting a resort per the description and very cleverly angled photos on the Agoda website. Its more like a basic city hotel - and 4 star at best in anybody's rating. So there I am in a box in Patong with no sea views - just a view of a pool surrounded by 4 walls of hotel. Old TV Comfortable bed Hard pillows On the plus side, it was quite cheap. I suppose you get what you pay for. In summary, you won't get what you expect from the description on the net. I'd strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star beachside hotel in this area over this hotel.

William A.
USA
28 Dezember 2010
once in a lifetime trip
Great service, good location, great room
a little pricey
my wife and me stayed for 14 days just to relax in the cabana room. nomally we travel from city to city and do the real tourist thing. this hotel and location was great. there was enough to keep us busy when we wanted something to do. the room service in the hotel was worth ordering. the restaurant was a bit expencive but very good.

ang A.
Singapur
23 Dezember 2010
Good location and nice room
Location, the shopping centre has everything I need, the food uis nice too.
Abit of walking to the beach
my husband and i had a very good time at phuket. the hotel is very clean and service is good. next to the hotel is the largest shopping center in phuket. there is a supermarket in the shopping center. the food in the shopping center is good too.

Xue C.
Singapur
18 Dezember 2010
great location and good service
centrally located and next to shopping centre
no bathtub, my room faces shopping centre, not seaview
staff are friendly. location is so convenient, if u are bored and keen for a facial wash or movie or shopping, popular shopping centre is just next to the hotel.

Teok J.
Singapur
17 Dezember 2010
Excellent hotel and wonderful service
Good sized and very clean rooms, flawless service which was constantly greeted with a warm smile
F&B Staff during breakfast should be more attentive to the guest's tables.
wonderful stay and would most definitely recommend it to my contacts. exceptional service from the staff of housekeeping in keeping a clean room each day. thanks.

Kin P.
Malaysia
16 Dezember 2010
Good service hotel with a good design rooms
Nice, good service, many features
No free wifi internet
Great hotel and few many features. Good design and clean room. Except no free wifi internet, where other resorts i've stayed have it.

TANG F.
Singapur
15 Dezember 2010
Excellent Hotel
Location, big rooms and great service
Nothing that I can think of
Hotel is linked to Juncelyon Shopping and is within 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Room and shower area are spacious. My son fell sick on the 3rd day of our stay and the hotel staff helped us make the arrangements with the clinic to pick us from the hotel to the clinic. They even sent a get-well card and cookies to our room. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one.