arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4472 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4472 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9

TeckSeng C.
Singapur
07 November 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean

Katrina H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
07 November 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer

tanulio J.
Philippinen
06 November 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine

Wei L.
Singapur
04 November 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices

Chew A.
Singapur
04 November 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging

Jasvinder S.
Malaysia
03 November 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town

stephen F.
Japan
01 November 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.

sami A.
Kuwait
01 November 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .

Kajanthan S.
Kanada
01 November 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!

June C.
Singapur
31 Oktober 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.