2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Marc aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Central, convenient, but poor view
Swimming Pool is great, Breakfast is good (wide range, also veg.), location ist good
Just for a stopover night I chose this hotel in Patong to be in the center. The view from the room was really bad, but that was probably the room category. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Pool is huge and allowed for my daily swim nicely. All in all a good place
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sung aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
best location for first visitors
location; hotel condition; staff
This hotel is directly connected to a large-scale shopping mall called Jungceylon, where there are many shopping places, restaurants, supermarket, drugstores, etc. In the mall, there is a stage in which various shows are performed at nights FOR FREE. Whenever I go out of hotel, I dropped by the mall and watch what was going on on the stage, which was fun. This hotel is close to Bangla road, the main street in Patong area, so that any good restaurants and massage places are in walking distance. So, if you are visiting Phuket, especially Patong area, for the first time, I strongly recommend this hotel. But the food in breakfasts was just so so. Because I wanted to stuff my stomach most with Thai food there, the so-so breakfast was not a big issue for me.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

khaled aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
clean location staff
very nice and location is great and they upgrade my suit to kabana room for only 100 dollar.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Great location!
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I have stayed at the Millenium before and found it to be a fabulous hotel! It's central to everything the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful! I would recommend this hotel for couple, groups and families
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Overall service - need improvement
Customer service, comforable, location - good
Overall I rated them as good. Only improvement: 1 ) Arrival limousine - even I reconfirm with them 1 date before arrival, they still missed us. I walked out arrival, noone greet us neither using our name or raise the millennium resort sign. I called IDD to reservation then someone show up with hotel sign. Waste my IDD call. 2 ) I requested adjoining room / interconnecting room but fail - I understand this is on request, but they offer us 1 king & 1 twin room instead. I already mention 2 twin room already, it took us rather time to resolve the room, wasting our time. 3 ) Room make up light/switch is useless - even I press the make up room switch, room light outside the door is on but noone come to make up . I need to call them by phone. because no soap , shampoo, conditioner, towers. 4 ) Meal - Beach side hotel is better than Lake side hotel. Beach side i recommend as medium in rating
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Edhi aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
The best location
Greetings, Food and location
satisfactory
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manivannan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Millennium
1) Centrally located, 2) Pleasant staffs, 3) Clean and Comfort
Very memorable stay, all the staffs served with a welcoming and warm smiling face. The hotel is strategically located near to Bangla Road and is walk-able distance to all shops and entertainment. Hotel room very comfortable and maintain high standard of cleanliness. Buffet breakfast is well spread with more choices. whole family enjoyed the stay. A very satisfied stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Laurent aus Libanon
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Location & convenience
Staff , food, location
I have chosen the superior room in the lakeside wing because there was an offer at the time and it was cheaper, that was a mistake, the room was really basic, the bathroom open and connected to the room itself so there is no privacy, there was no balcony, we had a view of the street. If you have children don't take this type of room. The hotel itself is pretty good, the restaurants, pools are very good, the hotel is attached to the jungceylon mall, so you have entry within the hotel itself which is excellent, the beach is 7 minutes walk. The hotel takes from you a deposit of 8000 baht as a security deposit for the mini bar, when I asked why, they told me hotel policy. Good hotel overall.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

E- aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Location, quality food, comfortable room
My stay was good. But the wifi system needs some improvement. It's not stable and does not stay connected after logging in once. And it is also slow.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kwee aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
awesome
cleanness, safe, friendly
Bewertet am 28 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: