2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4531 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4531 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Laurent aus Libanon
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Location & convenience
Staff , food, location
I have chosen the superior room in the lakeside wing because there was an offer at the time and it was cheaper, that was a mistake, the room was really basic, the bathroom open and connected to the room itself so there is no privacy, there was no balcony, we had a view of the street. If you have children don't take this type of room. The hotel itself is pretty good, the restaurants, pools are very good, the hotel is attached to the jungceylon mall, so you have entry within the hotel itself which is excellent, the beach is 7 minutes walk. The hotel takes from you a deposit of 8000 baht as a security deposit for the mini bar, when I asked why, they told me hotel policy. Good hotel overall.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

E- aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Location, quality food, comfortable room
My stay was good. But the wifi system needs some improvement. It's not stable and does not stay connected after logging in once. And it is also slow.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

Kwee aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
awesome
cleanness, safe, friendly
Bewertet am 28 November 2015

Isabel aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Transit stay
Breakfast, room, welcome
We only stayed one night in transit from the mainland to the international airport so we did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. Near market, and department store. Helpful staff. Baggage room, 12:00 midday checkout. A little walk to the beach. 4th floor pool looked inviting.
Bewertet am 27 November 2015

Weizhe aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Located just in patong center. Access to the biggest shopping mall.
It's more like a hotel rather than resort. Hotel room condition is good. Our room had a balcony but does not have good view View is blocked by shopping mall. Room is quite old. Breakfast is good.
Bewertet am 27 November 2015

SIEW aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, will back to this hotel again
location, near shopping mall, bar
3 days
Bewertet am 26 November 2015

KAM aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Misunderstand
food, staff, location
There are 2 side of the hotel. One is Lake side and another one is Beach side. The choose of which kind of room will affect you to live where. Beach side is not convenience when you wnat to go gym in the morning. It is far away as it is in Lake side. I have to walk out to street to there as the shopping mall is closed until 11:00 It is complicated. There are many bugs in the hotel even the counter.
Bewertet am 26 November 2015

firas aus Kuwait
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
wonderful hotel
location service anad staff
Bewertet am 25 November 2015

Ming aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect location
Location. Pool. Clean room.
I stayed in the "old wing" (lakeside) but its not old at all. Very clean and the pool is really great! Breakfast is also very attractive. The only disappointment is the noisy Chinese mainland tourist always shouting in the public area and making the washroom very dirty.
Bewertet am 25 November 2015

bryan aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
One of the best we stayed in phuket
Area food staff
It was wicked
Bewertet am 24 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: