Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4493 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4493 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9

Adi H.
Indonesien
10 November 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy

Hong L.
Singapur
08 November 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.

TeckSeng C.
Singapur
07 November 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean

Katrina H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
07 November 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer

tanulio J.
Philippinen
06 November 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine

Wei L.
Singapur
04 November 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices

Chew A.
Singapur
04 November 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging

Jasvinder S.
Malaysia
03 November 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town

stephen F.
Japan
01 November 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.

sami A.
Kuwait
01 November 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .