2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4533 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4533 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Meghanath aus Indien
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Not a five star hotel
Breakfast, staff response, view from hotel
Bewertet am 13 November 2015

George aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel
good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Great
Bewertet am 12 November 2015

Adi aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy
Bewertet am 10 November 2015

Hong aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Bewertet am 08 November 2015

TeckSeng aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Bewertet am 07 November 2015

Katrina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Bewertet am 07 November 2015

tanulio aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Bewertet am 06 November 2015

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

Chew aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

Jasvinder aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Bewertet am 03 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: