arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (4414)

Geschäftsreisender (143)

Paar (2192)

Alleinreisender (543)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (687)

Familie mit Kindern (379)

Gruppen (470)

Fantastisch
8,3
aus 4414 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,9
Lage
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistung
7,9
Verpflegung
7,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

3 Seema A.
India
18 März 2015
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks

8 Lois C.
United Kingdom
15 März 2015
Good for short break
1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!

9 Alice L.
Canada
12 März 2015
A 5 star in best Patong area!!!
Location, price, service of the staff
Definitely the best selling point to this hotel is its location. Patong area is the busiest and fun area if you are traveling with a group of friends. Most places you need ie massage, street food, pub, shopping, are walking distance just minutes away. It's not ideal for couple because it not the type of resort holiday where it's quiet and away from crowd. The staff are very nice and sincere, like where u find anywhere in a 5 stars hotel. We didn't try the spa and restaurant within the hotel because there are too many choices outside of the hotel. The only 1 thing not too satisfying with this hotel is the breakfast. It's not very delicious so our group didnt eat much but only on fruit and freshly made juice of your choice!

10 Wang R.
Australia
26 März 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.

3,3 Michael J.
United Kingdom
08 März 2015
Over-rated and Over sold
Very disappointing. From the lobby (which is only half decent) it only gets worse. Looks like a prison from the guest floors. No way is this a five star hotel. Only stay here if you absolutely need to be in the heart of Patong and then only if you are staying one night. Too much noise from inside and out. It appears Beachside is all Superior rooms only and is literally like staying in a Shopping Centre - our room looked onto the side wall of Jungceylon - in Beachside Building there is a small unataractive looking swimming pool - not the one in the pictures which is at the Lakeside building housing the higher grade rooms. Makes no sense to me that there are two separate buildings to the same hotel! Don't waste your money there are far better hotels in Patong or put the cash towards Le Meridien just outside of Patong.

9 Mari T.
Japan
07 März 2015
Convenient location
Direct connection to the shopping mall, flexible staff, good breakfast

8 koh H.
Singapore
04 März 2015
Great location, next to huge mall
Location, cleanliness, facilities
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.

8,3 TSZ C.
Hong Kong
09 März 2015
Good location but improved room facilities needed
Relatively cheap price, convenient location and nice swimming pool

8,7 Bernard H.
Singapore
03 März 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.

8,7 douglas A.
United States of America
02 März 2015
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.