2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Alan aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Location In Patong Town
1) Swimming Pool
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fay aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
seniors vacation
location location
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BEE aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Condition looks old need renovation
Location, friendly staff
Great location & friendly staff but there are ants inside my room esp on the coffee table. Toilet is clean but old.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zulkefli aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Room is located at isolated area with bad view.
near to bangla road and connected to shopping complex
Location of room is totally unacceptable as compared to the price paid.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tai aus Australien
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Shocking view
Close to shopping centre and that's it
Room was overall clean, however we paid for a room with a view and was given the sixth floor which was their highest floor, had a balcony with a view but the view was of a half complete apartment/hotel construction site and a bulldozed building next door with a pile of bricks. Definitely will not stay here again.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kritika aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great Location!
Fabulous location.... very large rooms.... clean bathrooms!
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Miriam aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 11 Übernachtungen
Great stay at Millennium!
Fantastic location, Great service, awesome pools!
Had a very pleasant stay at Millennium Beachside. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist in any way! If you want to be in amongst it...it's a great location to shopping and nightlife. Fantastic beach only a few minutes walk away. If you're going for dental work with "Sea Smile" dental group it's a very handy location! We will go back:)
Bewertet am 29 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jason aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness, standard of hotel
Bewertet am 27 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HUI aus China
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Convinient Location
the hotel is very convinient, night life,
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
Bewertet am 25 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Best central location in Patong
Location, quality of room and staff performance
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
Bewertet am 25 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: