2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4529 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4529 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

XING aus China
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
good location
good location
very good
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014

Lim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location n breakfast
Breakfast, location and swimming pool.
Great location. Breakfast excellent. Also my kids and us love the swimming pool. Only concern was too many mosquitoes in the hotel....
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014

Joanna aus Australien
Gruppe
Cabana Zimmer mit Poolzugang
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
The Best Expereicne
The staff, The pool, The rooms
Could not fault a thing! Location was fantastic
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014

ming aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Just normal.
location is good. that's about it.
This is the 2nd time i have been allocated a room which requires to change lift @ level 4 to get to your room..this is very troublesome n annoying.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

oey aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location - friendly staff
its a good hotel, friendly staffs location next door to mall ... overall... good hotel
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

Gordon aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Gordon in Phuket
The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Everything was within walking distance. The laundry service was fast.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. The room was nice and the hotel was within distance of most of the places I wanted to see. I did have to ask to be put on the same floor as the rest of our group. We arrived as a group and the desk clerk still put me on a different floor away from everyone else.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

Isaac aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Standards have dropped
location
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2014

Lim aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Superb experience
ambiance, room comfortabiliy and location
We had a priceless experience during our stay in your hotel, probably the best moment during our whole trip in Phuket during the monsoon season. Best location and Room Comfort/Standard
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

TAUFIQI aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
It was good and pleasure
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2014

WENDE aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Stay here to experience amazing phuket nightlife
Close to everything you will need
Hotel room is comfy and spacious,wide variety buffet breakfast. This hotel is located within Juncelyon Mall, lots of cheap and professional massage place at Mall basement. Stay here for at least 1 night to experience Phuket nightlife ,shopping, night market, food etc..
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: