Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4492 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4492 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Kam S.
Hong Kong
22 September 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm

Seng T.
Singapur
22 September 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.

Satish P.
Indien
21 September 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities

kaiyi W.
China
18 September 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great

Ng Y.
Malaysia
17 September 2014
Personal Touch
Location, Peacefulness, Cleanliness.
Overall the stay was pleasant.My only comment was that the reception was rather rushed in getting the deposit charged & extra bed charged. No pleasant disposition. Feels like ripping off without proper explanation.

Lance C.
Singapur
17 September 2014
close to mall
Location location location
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.

Sharmila C.
Singapur
15 September 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient
Location, location, location
Hotel was comfortable and clean enough. Nice swimming pool on an upstairs floor. Food was not very good, but the location and convenience made up for it - directly connected to the shopping mall next door and barely a 5 minute walk to Bangla Street, with numerous options for food, drinks and entertainment at any time.

Jacky L.
Singapur
15 September 2014
Best location and nice ambience
Location, breakfast and room
Superb location right in the middle of everything. The largest shopping centre in Phuket is located within the hotel. Patong beach is a 7 mins walk away. All the shop houses are just at hotel door step. The room is clean and comfortable. I can see the busiest street from my room balcony. Breakfast spread was good too.

Bhaskar T.
Indien
15 September 2014
Good location, clean rooms, overall good experienc
Location, clean room, parking space(valet)
Nice, will stay again if i go back to phuket

Marcus A.
Singapur
15 September 2014
Patong Hustle & Bustle
Location, Junceylon Shopping Mall & Location
Phuket has many hotels at very reasonable rates. For the rate Millennium is asking the quality of the rooms should be better, but its not. Location is great as it is connected to Junceylon Mall for convenience (and rain). In another review on Agoda, one reviewer commented that the elevator to the rooms stink. He was not kidding.