2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4536 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4536 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Li aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Service not really 5 stars
Shopping mall is just right under the hotel which is excellent. Most of the staffs were ok. However, there are this 1 or 2 which needed far more training. Fearing I lose my keycards when I was out, I handed my keycards to the counter asking them to hold them for me until I am back in the evening. (A practice I believe is a norm in a lot of hotels.) When I was back in the hotel, I asked for my keycards and the counter staff asked me to wait and he had informed the lady right next to him about the key card. So we waited and waited and waited. Until the counter's registration was cleared. I thought the lady's next action should be getting our keycards for us. NO. she did not. In fact she ignored us. We waited to a point when another staff saw us and asked what we would like?!?! We waited for a good 10 mins? after explaining again what we were waiting for, the staff actually just turn over to the behind counter to get our keycards which is all along at the countertop! Right in front of our eyes! It didn't even take more than 30 SECS for the second person to get us the cards! This was the disappointing thing throughout my stay, other than that, they have excellent food for breakfast which me and my group of people loved and look forward to each morning.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

debby aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good for shopping
near from shopping center and public area (street food and club).. just walking...
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

Ahmed aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Gruppen
Cabana Zimmer mit Poolzugang
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
89
Its nice hotel conectted with the mall. Good location
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Chew aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Rahamathullah aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Veronica aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

RENEE aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Julie aus Australien
Gruppen
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Bewertet am 08 September 2016

Rozlan aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Bewertet am 08 September 2016

Balvinder aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Not a bad stay
Cons: Requested for honeymoon setup when we arrive but was not done. Had to trigger. Pro: Strategic location to shopping mall and bangla road
Bewertet am 06 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: