2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4533 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4533 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Andy aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014

Manfred aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great vacation with lots of night life activities
Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Nguyen aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
This is an apartment building, not a resort
Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
Overall it was a nice stay
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Yong aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great location
location location location
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Niko aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall
Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

shady aus Palästinensische Autonomiegebiete
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im November 2013 6 Übernachtungen
very good
big , clean
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2014

Ara aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
very good
Very good
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2014

Wei aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Second stay in this hotel
Attentive staff, clean rooms, accessible to malls and beach
Fantastic.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2014

Pui aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with very convenience location.
Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Lay aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable
Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: