2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4529 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4529 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Alicia aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Relaxing and luxurious
5 star, breakfast, location
Great stay. However, we originally walked in and requested a room. The front desk lady advised no rooms were available and advised only expensive ones were. She did not provide further information. We left, purchased a cheaper room through agoda.com and presented the voucher to her - apparently there were rooms available. Otherwise, we very much enjoyed the stay. The tour bookings lady was very helpful.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2013

Yuen aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient location and clean rooms.
Clean rooms, accessible and nice gym.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013

Ebrahim aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel but with some faults
Very good gym, amenities in the room. next to shopping centre and local markets
Main gripe was having arrived at 9am had to then wait until 1pm to checkin (they have a 2pm checkin), which meant couldn't have a shower and change for the morning! Also wifi is free only in the lobby area and you have to pay extra daily if you need it from your room!!! Breakfast had a poor selection and the coffee was absolutely awful (luckily there's a Starbucks around the corner)..
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013

Jesus aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
almost perfect if it wasnt raining.
friendly staffs, close to beach, plenty bars and clubs outside, the room is big and the ambience is awesome.
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends back here in Australia, because the staffs here are very friendly and willing to help you any way they can.The foods are great and the hotel accommodation are very affordable.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2013

narin aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Superb!
Location big comfortable rooms balcony
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2013

Hongshan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
worst experience ever
close to shopping
worst experience ever. 1. when I arrive hotel, no one help us unload luggage from taxi. I had a 2 year old kid and a staff holding walky talky just stood at the gate watching us without helping carry luggage. (a staff helped me carry luggage when I left hotel) 2. the receptionist(looked like a pregnant woman) told me I booked room with 2 single bed. I told her that could be wrong. It's a family travel and I need a kingsize bed. The receptionist told me in cold face "I received booking in this way, and there is no room with kingsize bed left." To me she was saying she had finished her job, it's none of her fking business. I insisted to talk to her manager. She went into a room behand. Later, someone else came out, and gave me the room I want. (her attitute is better) 3. even the 2nd receptionist told me someone would send my luggage to room, no one did so. My wife approached concierge for help. I am not sure if they understood what we said, they just told us no. At last, we carry everything to room ourselves. 4. worst thing happened during check out. the receptionist said "the back leather cover of the notes" were missing from the two rooms(I booked 2 rooms), and I had to pay for them. That's accusing me stealing. I asked her to check again. Several minutes later, she completed check out process for me like nothing happened, without apologize. side notes 1. a lot of mosquitoes in the room. they didn't bite, but disturbing. 2. there is no free wifi in room 3. I made a local call for taxi booking in my room and i was charged for 100 baht. 4. there is no bathtub I never felt 5 star during my stay, neither the facility nor the service worth 5 star.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2013

Jeremy aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable stay
The hotel was linked to a very big shopping centre named Jungceylon
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2013

Li aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Shopping, good size
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2013

Churn aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great place to go
Space, location and cleanliness
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013

Churn aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Adventure trip
Location, breakfast and room space and comfort
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: