2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

William aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013

PANAGIOTIS aus Griechenland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
decent hotel
failry big and quiet
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013

nick aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
VERY ENJOYABLE
LOCATION, SERVICE AND POOL
GREAT TIME UPGRADED TO CABANA POOL ACCESS ROOM AND WAS LOVELY
Bewertet am 30 April 2013

nick aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Cabana Zimmer mit Poolzugang
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES
LOCATION, CABANA POOL ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
SENSATIONAL, STAFF WERE GREAT, ROOMS WERE AWESOME
Bewertet am 30 April 2013

Chen aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Just beside shopping mall
Beautiful swimming pool, near shopping mall and staffs are very friendly
We booked a deluxe room however the room is small and without bathtub. For the price we paid, I think I can get a better room in the same area. We stay at the lakeside, it was very noisy at night as there was a pub beside it
Bewertet am 30 April 2013

Soon aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Normal Hotel
link with the shopping mall, fast food and walking distance to Patong Beach
Although it's a 5 star hotel but their amenities really need to be improved. eg, Rusty hangers for the guests. The cleanliness of the room need to be addressed too as housekeeping only clean the area which are visible and ignore others. Eg Only clean the basin but not side of it which has a thick black stain.
Bewertet am 29 April 2013

SHAU aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Comfortable room with a great location
Location, good breakfast buffet, big room
Bad smell in the reception area, check in took a long time. Shower is without curtain, water splashes onto the floor for each shower. View of some of the room might be great, mine was facing the roof of a shopping mall. Great location, close to shopping mall, and walking distance to the beach.
Bewertet am 28 April 2013

cheryl aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful and relaxing, zen-like
The Hotel is Beautiful, the staff are very warm and friendly, and the rooms are beautiful, relaxing and clean.
We Loved our experience at the Millennium Resort! It made our whole experience of Patong... The Staff was Fabulous!
Bewertet am 27 April 2013

Jessy aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Comfotable stay
good location as closed to shopping areas
good location, closed to shopping mall. But room is rather small.
Bewertet am 27 April 2013

Jeff aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The best home base for exploring Patong and beach
The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and courteous - the courtyard looks like something out of a movie, and the location is PERFECT for everything
Overall we were very happy with the Millennium Resort, though there were a few issues which really took some of the shine off our adventure. We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to our room, which was already quite nice since we'd viewed many and chose the one we liked best off Agoda - then the clerk told us we had to pay for it.... it wasn't much, maybe 80USD, but the way it was done seemed very underhanded. I should have declined it, but was too tired to argue at this point from our traveling. Also, we requested a nice view of the mountains, and ended up with a poolside view, which could ONLY see the pool... not at all what we wanted - but again, too tired to argue at this point... The following day, we decided to book some excursions, and spoke with the tour guide downstairs - we arranged to do the zipline tour, and then found the same tour for almost 30USD per person less just outside the resort. When we confronted the hotel tour guide, she was very rude and refused to assist us with any price correction. Overall the resort is good, but in areas where we needed a personal touch and some real customer service, they failed miserably. Also, not having wifi in rooms is just ridiculous and unacceptable for any hotel that wants to consider themselves "luxury".
Bewertet am 24 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: