arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4470 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4470 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9

Sarah H.
Australien
12 Oktober 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service
Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.

Joe B.
Australien
11 Oktober 2012
Good location, but no views. Friendly staff.
Location, next to jungceylon centre.
We enjoyed the 2 nights spent at this hotel. The room was clean and had all the facilities we needed, except free wifi. Good pool with a bar next to it, which also provided food service. Really good breakfast with lots to choose from. Access to jungceylon was a real plus, giving us a variety of shopping and eating options.

justin M.
Kanada
11 Oktober 2012
Good Location
Location is good, close to everything and beach
Everything about this hotel was pretty decent. Rooms were clean and large. Only concern was the noise as the clubs across the way have heavy bass that you can slightly feel/hear. I didnt return home until late so not a problem. Room service was fast and food tasted good. Breakfast was huge as well. They charge for in room internet but I was able to find a connection without paying that was reliable and fast - perhaps it was the lobby or they made a mistake

Shatha M.
Bahrain
10 Oktober 2012
I love this hotel soooo much
I hope to came back again
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel

derek L.
Australien
09 Oktober 2012
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.

Dahee K.
Südkorea
08 Oktober 2012
A great hotel to stay in Patong
great restaurants and pools
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.

timothy L.
USA
07 Oktober 2012
Great Location
Best location for 1st Time Patong goer
the location of this hotel is perfect, right on top of the biggest shopping mall Jungceylung @ Patong. beach is just about 5-10 min walk. there are many nearby small restaurants to choose from. The only thing I didnt particular like is that since this is a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be much bigger than what it had. also the night club next door's sound can penetrate into a 2 layers window. but other than that, this hotel is great!

LIU P.
China
04 Oktober 2012
Average level both in the facility and service
The location quite convenient
The wifi is a little bit inconvenient. The facility of shower is not easy to manage.

Ng L.
Singapur
04 Oktober 2012
Great location
Connected to shopping, even rain have no problem
During the 4 days stay, all our group members are happy. But only the lobby & corridor area have mosquito. If don't have, it will be perfect!

Pan C.
Singapur
03 Oktober 2012
Great location and quite big room
Modern and nice ambience
Millennium Resort atlakeside is nice and open concept.It has nice and delicious breakfast.The hotel is conneced to the biggest shopping center in Phuket.There are many restuarants serving different kind of food.Cheap massage and also facial.The hotel has very nice pool and the staff are attentive and polite.The beach is about 7 mins away from the hotel with many activities to do.Will stay in this hotel again when in Phuket.