2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4535 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4535 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Chee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location 5 star hotel!!!
Centre of Patong beach area, nearby Jungceylon Mall , easy access to restaurant!
during this period, i have a nice time staying at Millennium Resort, Patong! Its great, nice room, friendly staffs!
Bewertet am 21 November 2012

candy aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location and good services hotel
just a step to jungceylon
very safe n near shopping area....nightlife and beach
Bewertet am 20 November 2012

pang aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent location and fun filled cabana room!
We had a lovely 5 days stay at the cabana room which has a direct access to the pool
The hotel has indeed the best location, 3mins to the latest shopping mall and patong market. We had spolit choices of food. The kids had a great time at the cabana room. We spent all mornings in the cabana jaccuzi which link direct to the pool. The room was well spacious with a large shower room and bath tub. The hotel room bed was one of the most comfortable we had, in terms of size and comfort. The house keeping staffs were all so friendly. We had some mosquitos upon check in the room, however over the next few days, it was not a problem. Highligh recommended for family and couples who want to have good quality of experience and convenience to shopping and food!
Bewertet am 19 November 2012

Muzafar aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel and conveniently located
Swimming pool
on the 1st nite or our stay the room that we reserved - cabana pool access wasn't ready so we were given executive suite. although we were looking forward for the cabana pool access room we weren't complaining. the executive suite was quite huge and we loved it but we enjoyed the cabana pool access room equally. the hotel was conveniently located i.e near a mall if you prefer indoor shopping. but was quite far from the beach. definitely more than 500meters. all in all it was not a bad choice for us.
Bewertet am 19 November 2012

Lillian aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 10 Übernachtungen
Terrible service,
Good location
I have never been so irritated with the pathetic 'service' provided
Bewertet am 18 November 2012

Robert aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location
Hotel is located next to the largest shopping complex in Phuket selling world brands at competitive prices. Also next to a large variety of restaurants and bars in the shopping complex. Restaurant in hotel is average but has really friendly staff. Hotel rooms are attractive and it has large pool which is well maintained. A good place to arrange day trips to islands north of Phuket.
Bewertet am 15 November 2012

Patricia aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location .. but staffs are not friendly
Good location
Good location. We were checked in at the lakeside wing.. there are alot of mosquitos at the lobby. .. The hostess at the cafe entrance - Cherry was not friendly..We stayed at 5 star hotel but the staffs are not trained to be 5 star .. But one staff, WI at F&B are vy friendly and helpful. The frontliners are also not friendly ...
Bewertet am 14 November 2012

Fraser aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Nice modern hotel
Good standard rooms
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.
Bewertet am 13 November 2012

Quee aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
Bewertet am 13 November 2012

Graham aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Best ever accommodation in Patong
Pool, tranquility, location, service
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.
Bewertet am 12 November 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: