2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4535 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4535 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Osama aus Pakistan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
Bewertet am 25 August 2012

Hamed aus Oman
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Bewertet am 24 August 2012

JEREMY aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(
Bewertet am 23 August 2012

Marilyn aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2012 14 Übernachtungen
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.
Bewertet am 23 August 2012

Ernest aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Superb Location with GREAT room!!!
Location!!!
The hotel is located within 2mins walk to the shopping centre, supermarket & nightlife. You won't even need to walk in the sun, there is a linkage between the hotel & the shopping centre. Room was great - clean & size was okay for us (2 adults & a toddler). The front desk staff provided good service as well. Will return and stay at the same hotel again. The only con is that the breakfast served was slightly below standard... Spread was okay but quality not really good.
Bewertet am 22 August 2012

Quan aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Door men are very friendly with great service. Spacious room and clean, modern.
The location is great, close to Jongcylong, the shopping mall. We had a spacious deluxe room with king bed, lakeside, close to pool. The room looks modern and clean. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit overpriced, paid about $per night with breakfast. Kind of expensive. Breakfast does not have too many options and seats are limited and we had to sit at the patio. Anyway, it's a decent hotel.
Bewertet am 21 August 2012

Somendra aus Nepal
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
"Ideal Stay"
Location.
The rooms we stayed opened to a deck that connected to the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool.We thoroughly enjoyed that.
Bewertet am 19 August 2012

Kelvin aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!
Bewertet am 17 August 2012

Xiaochen aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Nice restaurant in Patong center
Clean, convenient
Very nice hotel located in Junceylon. Conveniet for eating and shopping. Satisfying room condition, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast.
Bewertet am 16 August 2012

Hira aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2012 6 Übernachtungen
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
great hotel, in the right location for a family or a couple, great facilities and also breakfast is good in the morning, rooms are nice, better to get a room on the lake side rather than beach side as it can get noisy, room with a pool view does the trick, pool is huge, never busy and well worth the money, if the staff get something wrong they are fast to fix the issue, overall its a great place to stay
Bewertet am 15 August 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: