Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 367 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 367 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 9,1

Nataliya Z.
Ukraine
20 Juni 2016
beautiful resort
great spa, fantastic location

Jason F.
USA
17 Juni 2016
Amazing, classic Thai elegance (not good for children)
A truly wonderful small resort with a stunning setting and excellent service. The food at the restaurant meets global standards for excellence and the breakfast buffet offered plenty of options with high quality ingredients. We're gluten free and there were good options. We will definitely return whenever our travels take us to Phuket. If you have children, I reccomend looking at other options because this property has lots of places a child could get seriously injured if you were not keeping a constant eye on them. Lots of tall drops with out railings. It's also designed for quiet adult enjoyment, not kids.

Jacklyn N.
Singapur
08 Juni 2016
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.

Seth K.
USA
26 Mai 2016
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life

ERIC J.
Frankreich
10 Mai 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.

oliver P.
Österreich
04 Mai 2016
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.

Toni G.
USA
02 Mai 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!

Oliver H.
Deutschland
19 April 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!

John M.
China
20 März 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.

Julia A.
USA
29 Februar 2016
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!