Befriedigend 6,3
basierend auf 26 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



26 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 5,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,5
  • Service 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 4,3
Sortieren nach

John aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Schlafsaal mit Ventilator (gemeinschaftlich genutzte Betten)
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance
decent price
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Bewertet am 01 März 2014

JIA aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Staff are very friendly.
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2013

JIA aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2013

Andre aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2013

NAOVARAT aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2012

Vera aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Bewertet am 19 November 2012

hyein aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2012

Berta aus Schweiz
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2012

HAKHYUN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Schlafsaal mit Ventilator (gemeinschaftlich genutzte Betten)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2012

Keana aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
Bewertet am 20 November 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: