Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 46 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



46 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Nopp aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Poolvilla
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life
Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2014

Lynn aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Familie Pool Meerblick Villa
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Extremely amazing place
Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

Kristina aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolvilla
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best value for money
The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

seth aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Poolvilla
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
I wish we left Phuket sooner
its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Bewertet am 02 März 2014

Lukas aus Österreich
Paar
Deluxe Poolvilla
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel
very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014

Rocco aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Poolvilla
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi
Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Bewertet am 14 September 2013

Catherine aus Irland
Familie mit Kindern
Familie Pool Meerblick Villa
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Friendly well appointed villa resort
Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Bewertet am 24 August 2013

louise aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Familie Pool Meerblick Villa
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
The staff were wonderful
staff,location,swimming pool
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013

Alison aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie Pool Meerblick Villa
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Greatest Secret in Thailand.
The staff felt like family by the time we left - everyone, kids included, got upset and didn't want to go. The chef is excellent. The view is spectacularly different every day. : ) Magical.
I am reluctantly letting you know that if you love nature, walks on the beach to the sound of 'shell music', fresh seafood, big-hearted people and the most magical view of neighbouring islands - then this is the place to go. Away from the tourist crowd. A place to ground yourself and your family's energy again. This is the place where you have nothing much to do, except a local cooking class (hubby and kids did that), a boat trip, rent a scooter with a sidecart, eat, drink and build sandcastles while looking at all the baby crabs growing day by day on the beach, etc. The kids will always remember the hospitality, but also getting there - plane-taxi-speedboat-tuktuk truck - in a very short time! So James Bond. Koh Yao Noi reminds me of when I was growing up and going camping - connecting with nature, and now letting my kids feel what that's like - with the island being a wonderful distraction from tv. I think part of my heart is still there : )
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2013

MAN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Poolvilla
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff~
Friendly staff with excellent service, Private pool, Quiet
I enjoy the Spas and day tour~ And the excellent service provided by the friend staff. Feeling relaxed and being treated with privilege~ It's really a comfortable stay and I wish to come back again~~
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: