Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5437 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5437 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Ben aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great pool and clean rooms
Pool
Great pool and room. Recommend the pol access room
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2012

Azhan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Nice hotel but poor service
look good but a lot of problems
Reception was not friendly and rude. Does not speak good English and never smile. Room was ok. The corridor get wet and slippery after rain. When I had breakfast it rain so heavily I'm unable to get to the room. Luckily a waiter lend us an umbrella. During check out we waited so long to settle everything. A few of the guest also complaint about receptionist being rude.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

Ryan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money!
Cheap
Had a great stay at Palmyra with the family. Breakfast is gd and the rooms are ok. A few min walk away from the beach. For the amount that you are paying, it a gd deal consider high season rates.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

NIMIT aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and very closed to downtown
Boutique hotel peace and clean
Boutique hotel with complete advantages such as tiny swimming pool, small and clean fitness room and free wifi in the room and lobby,you can walk about 20 mins from hotel to downtown,it's ok for backacker,breakfast is simply and clean
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

mark aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely Hotel and location but some bored staff
location, bedding
the hotel is set back about 100 metres off the street which makes it safe and quiet. seem to have been recently renovated ... for example the breakfast area has a brand new roof (next to pool). pool has a nice waterfall and 3 elephant statues shooting water into the pool. pool and breakfast staff were great but some disinterested staff hanging out at the reception ... no warm sawadee's upon arrival. we stayed 6 weeks in thailand, stayed at about 10 hotels/resorts and this one had one of the most unfriendly welcomes everytime you entered the hotel. but we loved our stay.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2012

Soo aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and nice service
Great location
The hotel is within walking distance to Patong beach, shopping streets and yet tuck at a quiet corner. The family villa we stayed are well maintained. The kitchen utensils are clean and in working conditions. We managed to cook a meal of crabs and prawns at the villa, with the fresh seafood we bought from the market and the tomyam paste from the suppermarket!
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

Vincent aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Not a bad hotel but far from bangla and jungceylon
all the facilities is here: pool, gym, dining, bar etc.
The hotel stay is great. Stayed in a villa with a friend. Although its slightly old, but its Clean! They have all the facilities you want. Staff are not very friendly but not of my concern. They wouldn't help you to call and book taxi. In the end walk out to main street for a taxi. WIFI is very crappy! keep on disconnecting. Ask for the main username and password for stable connection. Walk to bangla and jungcelyon is far! Imagine drinking alot at night and walking back to hotel (15mins)!!!
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

Mary aus Irland
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great location , fantastic room
Pool side room was amazing, very clean
We really enjoyed our stay here, everything was so clean and peaceful. The staff were very pleasant. Ideal location just a short walk to shops and Bangla road.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

seri aus
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
good location,near the beach
good hotel for relaxation
the hotel with good service and facility,not far from the beach just 10-15 min.walk,with a lot of seafood local restaurants on opposite side,suit for who looking the hotel nearby the beach
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

allen aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent stay
Well located hotel. Clean, spacious and well-appointed room.
The bathroom was clean, large and pleasing to the eye. The only grouse was the slow water drainage in the shower cubicle which caused some overflow out of the cubicle. Staff were polite and helpful. The security was good - non-guests were not allowed to rooms unaccompanied. All-in, highly recommended and would definitely be the hotel of choice for our next visit.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: