Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5409 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 5409 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6

Lindsay M. aus Australien
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2012 9 Übernachtungen
great hotel good set up
pool and bar set up
really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful and friendly could not ask for anymore, the hotel food was very nice.
Bewertet am 07 November 2012

Christopher S. aus
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location.
Easy walk to plenty of restaurants etc.
Just set back off the main street a little bit which gets you away from the noise but you still have heaps of food and drink on your doorstep. Definately recommended.
Bewertet am 06 November 2012

Robert S. aus Australien
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Perfect base if staying in Patong
Location and Value
This hotel is ideally located close to all the action of Bangla Rd and the Beach. At the same time it is set back around 100m from a main road so that you can have peace and quiet when required. At the end of this 100m driveway were two money exchanges, little bars and numerous restaurants. Turn left and walk for 10 minutes and you are at the start of Bangla and party central. Rooms are clean and spacious. Was travelling with a football team and some of my travel mates had two bedroom villas which were huge! Breakfast a little basic but no complaints. Menu food items and pool snacks were top class and very reasonably priced for such a nice resort. If I ever return to Patong, this will be my accommodation of choice.
Bewertet am 06 November 2012

Jonalyn B. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Luxurious room at affordable price
Luxuriously big room with separate tub & shower, lovely view of the pool from the balcony
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong! I love that the rooms are big and bright, with floor-to-ceiling glass wall overlooking the pool. The day bed in the room is a superb place to read a book. I loved lounging at the balcony, too. Start the day with breakfast buffet by the pool. Not much choices, but good location. I wish I stayed longer!
Bewertet am 06 November 2012

VINCENT S. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Not bad at all
location and swimming pool
we got a very good deal with agoda and stayed in a deluxe pool view in the hotel new wing, which doesn't seem very new to me though. i reckon it is at least 2 to 3 years old. the location is definitely better than those guesthouse of similar cost in nanai road.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

Javier P. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2012 9 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel - Friendly Staff
Close to Nightlife, Shopping and the Beach
This hotel has great location, central to everything in Patong. The staff is lovely, friendly and very helpful. It's made up of 2 hotel buildings, a newer more modern building and a second older building in the middle of renovation/construction works which is in serious need of. The Family Villa is in the older building, it is quite a large self-contained unit (but don't expect to find many kitchen utensils nor appliances - I had to go and buy my own toaster), the mattresses are hard as rock (I now believe most Thai hotel mattresses are very hard, going by my experience in other hotels also), which made it difficult to sleep and woke with a sore back most mornings. Unfortunately we also encountered a case of bed lice (or bed bugs, couldn't identify which), which made it very itchy on the first night, but reported it to the staff and the problem was solved from there on. Despite all discussed, the Family Villa was a very large room with plenty of space for a family with young children and because it’s located in the older wing of the hotel it was reasonably priced and good value for money.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

Raymond F. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2012 14 Übernachtungen
Beautifully presented resort with great service
Large pool access room and great onsite restaurant
The daily western / thai breakfast was all you needed to set up your day. The service provided by every member of the resort was exceptional The staff always had a smile on their face and it made you feel at home Our pool access room was brilliant with a huge bed
Bewertet am 04 November 2012

Yoke T. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2012 8 Übernachtungen
Hotel with good locations.
Breakfast, Room and Services are very good. Can't ask better than that
My stay was very good. It has good services and the facilities are also very good. if i went back to Phuket, i will stay there again.
Bewertet am 04 November 2012

soh H. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and the hotel very clean
Clean
Very nearby sea and just walk around 5min got a lot shopping area,walk around 2min got the massage place can relax ....the hotel breakfast very good...but the hotel staff too bad just morning 10am they call me check out faster...normal check out time is 12pm wan but just 10am they lay call for check out....
Bewertet am 04 November 2012

Yuan L. aus China
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good breakfast
Good breakfast
The pool access room is great and we like it very much.
Bewertet am 02 November 2012


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: