arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (5347)

Geschäftsreisender (92)

Paar (2614)

Alleinreisender (661)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (751)

Familie mit Kindern (523)

Gruppen (706)

Fantastisch
8,1
aus 5347 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Einrichtungen
7,8
Lage
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistung
8,2
Verpflegung
7,6

9,3 Xin F.
China
15 Oktober 2012
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!

9 Eric S.
Malaysia
02 Oktober 2012
Great Location within town area
location
Nice hotel , about 10 min walking to bangla road and juction shopping mall. the hotel just beside novatell hotel 4 star.

9,3 Eric S.
Malaysia
02 Oktober 2012
great location n value worth
value n cost
nice hotel , about 10 min walking to bangla road and juction shopping mall. the hotel just beside novatell hotel 4 star.

8,3 Chuah K.
Malaysia
27 September 2012
Good hotel with modern style. We love to stay
Room is very big and clean with swimming pool view.
We has been stay three different hotels in patong and karon. But the best hotel we like is Palmyra hotel. The lovely room. beautiful swimming pool.gym room. We will stay there again if next time. But it would be best if their people are able to became more warmly and politely.

6 Assam E.
Australia
08 Januar 2013
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
spacious rooms with good bathroom
friendly staff and help at the hotel, my stay was for business and so I was more dependent on good wifi than on a holiday, however, the free wifi offered and signal was weak from the top floor room. Staff did there best to try and help improve but after frustrating attempts, it was easier to either go downstairs or have a coffee at starbucks. I wouldnt recommend the hotel for the business traveler. This hotel is better suited for small young families.

9,7 Leanne M.
Australia
28 September 2012
Welcoming smile and private
Set back from the street, clean room.
Staff are courteous and helpful, could do with some english classes but coped well. Room always clean and very well presented pool at my door step was the bonus in the booking fabulous. Set back on the street nice and private could not hear the street noise at all. will come back again.

10 Sylvia C.
Malaysia
25 September 2012
Satisfied!
Comfy room
Love our stay at this hotel. The room, the pool, the daily breakfast... All of them were great! I will definitely come back to stay Hotel Palmyra in future!

8,3 Adinazrin M.
Malaysia
16 November 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday

7,3 charanjit K.
Malaysia
26 September 2012
Peaceful stay
helpful staff
Nice hotel.room is big .service also goodand fast.. the staff are cooperative will stay here again with my kids

8,7 phillip B.
New Zealand
22 September 2012
boutique hotel...perfect location....quiet!
nice pool and quiet
This hotel is a must !....clean , good service excellent pool and quiet.