Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5433 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5433 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Vimal aus Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Great location and pleasant
Good location , clean comfortable rooms
We had a good time at Palmyra. Quite close to Patong beach and walking distance to most of the other attractions. The staff though efficient (when it came to arranging taxis, or room service) were quite nonchalant when dealing with customers. And the hotel breakfast is very mediocre.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zaiton aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel service with smile
easy access and room clean with wifi
Very happy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room very clean and big with balcony. Wifi available in hotel room and very strong. Toilet clean and big. Location of the hotel is good. Spa and massage just next door. Restaurant just opposite the hotel. Swimming pool is big and clean. Service fast. Would recommend friends and relatives if coming to Phuket. And would stay again if got a chance to come back to Phuket for holiday.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Troy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Nic hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Troy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Juni 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WONG aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location with reasonable price
Convenient, Reasonable price, tidy
I booked a family villa with 2 bedrooms originally, but the hotel "upgraded" us to two pool access rooms. The room is tidy but a little bit old. The environment is nice and quiet. The location is great, having 2 thai message shops nearby, and a 7-11 at the corner. However, the breakfast provided is so and so, ok but not very delicious.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chris aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice resort
Everything was great
Very nice and clean resort. Great pool and bar/ restaurant. Very nice and helpful staff. We did see a snake as we were walking up the drive and a member of staff did try to shoo it away haha. Wouldnt have wanted it to come any closer though
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gary aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Juni 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, great location
Pool, spacious rooms
when we arrived we were given a gorgrous cocktail like drink while we checked in. the pool was lovely, some areas in the shade but this changes throughout the day so we just swappped were we sat. thete is a lovely waterfall that when you sit in the corner by it, you get cooled of by the spray. the testaurant had a wide variety of thai and europen food, and the frozen drinks were lovely. we had a standard room abd it was great, very big with a/c, mini bar (inclues 2 complementary bottles of water a day) and satellite tv. only downside was we had a lot if flies a couple of nights which we think was down to the a/c. hotel is in a good location, about 10 mins walk to beach, bangla rd and the jungceylon.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jaber aus Kuwait
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Juni 2012 5 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel
best location to take a holiday
very good location (it is a littel far from the main street) that gives yous acomfurtable and very far from the noise in the main street , very good resturant and verey nice bracfast good workers nicce location for the restorant nier the swimming pool, room are verey nicely ferniched and verey cleane , reception is verey good and nice peaple haweaver thear englesh is not very good
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Darlene aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Juni 2012 9 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel friendly and attentive staff
pool side access room was fantastic. Tour service and advice at the hotel was a plus
We had a lovely time at Palmyra close enough to the night life and shopping without it interferring with the quiet and relaxing time at the hotel
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alvin aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
clean , nice
very nice place to stay , friendly staff , polite , great pool, great room. very nice breakfast as well
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: