Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5433 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5433 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Leanne aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JULIAN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Nice room right by the pool
Central Patong location
Only stayed one night but service very pleasant, great rate from Agoda, and nice room with pool outisde the balcony.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEE aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
overall its ok
pool at your door step
1 reception lady in the night shift on 4/6/2012 930pm was quite rude. others are good.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siew aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good service with a warmth smile.
Free Wifi, nice pool, Gym, Clean interior.
Great Hotel with nice pool. Free Wifi facilities. Good location and walking distance to town and shopping. I enjoyed the whole stay very well.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

teo aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
service no good
the front desk no smile and provide bad services
this was my second hotel in phuket during my vacation here, i found the hotel attendens here no greeting , no smile to customers, i will never to stay here again, no recommand to my friends.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Woo aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location with great room
Near Bangla road, tourist point
great room condition come with bath tub, clean and tidy. suitable for honeyroom couple. great and delicious breakfast provided. near tourist places such as bangla road,mjungceylon mall and hard rock cafe. patung beach is just opposite another street in walking distance. reachable to many delicious food stall and 7-11. hotel reception staffs are nice and helpful. welcome drink provided during check in and they provide luggage keeping services without extra charges. we actually put our luggage at hotel after check out and walk around there. nice hotel and worth to give a try. nevertheless, free wifi provided.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jia aus Singapur
Gruppen
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome Service
The staff over there are very friendly, service is excellent, breakfast is great
palmyra patong resort is just 15-20mins away from the popular night district bangla street, hence traveling is really convenient. the staffs are very friendly, they offered us drinks when we checked in and gave us a brief rundown on the facilities of the hotel. the rooms are clean and tidy, and most importantly, you feel comfortable.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ang aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great rooms with lousy hotel reception
Good location, Beautiful Room and Bathroom
The location as mentioned by other travellers is good, with just 15 minutes walk away from the shopping mall and 10 mins from the nightlife, this hotel is located at an area which is serene enough. Breakfast served is good enough though not excellent. The spa brochure placed in the hotel room is highly recommended and really affordable. Transport to and fro the spa place is also provided. Only cons about this place is that there are limited roadside stalls in the area during the day. Thus, its inevitable to spend a bomb on meals.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Beatrice aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Thumbs up for the family villa!
The family villa was out of expectation
Upon entering the family villa, my friends and I were amazed by the amount of space and comfort which we felt instantly. The only thing we were disappointed in was in ourselves for not having enough time to fully utilise the place. Also, it was pretty convenient to get to Bangla Road and the beach. All in all, it was definitely a home away from home for us. :
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jean aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Decent place to stay in
Quiet, friendly staff, good place for large groups
I've travelled there with 4 other friends, so there were 5 of us. Stayed in the Family Villa. Had 2 bedrooms with a double bed, added an additional extra bed. Place was well furnished and room had a lot of space. Breakfast was pretty decent but it was repetitive. Service was good. If you book package tours, they would give you a call when the driver is here to pick you up. Not recommended if you dislike walking, because its quite a long walk from the famous Bangla Road. Overall still recommended!
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: