Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5440 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5440 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Marirose aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation
nearby all amenities, convenient
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2012

SUYANG aus China
Paar
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service
Nice hotel with good breakfast, 10 minutes walk from beach and 30 minutes walk from shopping mall
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2012

RICHARD aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Mai 2012 8 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Easy walking distance to most of whats going on.
I must say i had i few problems when i arrived as the room i had looked at on line showed 2 beds and as i was with my Thai wife and when had picked up my 10 year old stepson who lives with his grandma in Thailand i thought this room would suit our needs perfectly,so when i arrived and was given a room with a double bed i was not overly happy.I asked on reception why thi was and that we did not have enough room for the 3 of us and that my booking clearly showed 2 adults and 1 10 year old child i was told i would have to pay another 800 baht a night £16 for a fold out bed for him which i realy had no choice but to pay,They did reduce this to 600 baht a night after i complained...i was also told he would now be allow a beakfast as well excuse me...my booking was for 2 adults and a 10 year old but i was told that without paying for the extra bed he was not allowed a breakfast.....!!!! nice place but i was far from happy with service that was provided.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2012

Daomin aus Singapur
Gruppen
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Cheap and cosy room.
Small but nice swimming pool.
Hotel Staffs English not very good however they are willing to help most of the times. The older building (up to 3 storeys) does not has lift, not convenient for people who have walking problem. They are quite a bit of people in swimming pool and we are not able to swim. However swimming pool is nice and they give out pool towel too! Breakfast served in Asian style daily and they do change a few dishes every morning.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2012

Terrie aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2012 17 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel,good location, friendliest of staff
nice pool, very friendly staff in food area
This hotel is a lovely hotel, at first thought we might have chosen too far from everything but not so, close enough to Joncylon shopping centre, beach, Bangla Road without being right in it. Had a small problem with english on the first night with room service but sorted that out by ordering by numbers from the menu instead of the names of the meal.Friendliest of staff in the Bar and Food areas, a credit to the Hotel. Some reception staff could learn from the Bar and Food Staff about how to be more friendly and receptive.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2012

Nichola aus Sri Lanka
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Pretty basic hotel
Big villa, three bathrooms, on busy main street close to shops, decent food
We were greeted by the woman at reception with things we couldn't do and would be charged for if we did. myabe practical but not very welcoming. The villa was pretty basic. The living room furniture was terrible and not very livable. We spent most of our time upstairs. The bedrooms were big, comfortable. The villas also have three bathrooms, two ensuites and one downstairs, which was convenient. Restaurant was good and not very expensive. The hotel is about 8 minute walk to the beach and a bit further to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, although it is on a busy road with some shopping and massage places close by.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2012

eddie aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
location is great
even not at the center of patong but still very convenience to go anywhere. it fit a family if you choose the two room villa, two big room and one living room at the g/f. the disadvantage is kinda old but still in good maintenance.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2012

Souaad aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, clean, close to everything
The swimming pool side is very nice and nice staff
stayed in this hotel for two nights and it has been my best experience in patong. the rooms are big. would have love a bathroom but i think you always get a shower in thailand. the swimming pool is nice. staff can speak english and it's close to everything (walking) without the craziness of patong
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2012

sze aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Strategic location for traveler without transport
Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2012

Stephanie aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel but not a great view
It was pretty quiet because of its location, clean hotel and nice room
It was a pleasant stay, the location was pretty far off from Patong Beach but still a walking distance. For those who enjoy peace will love it here. The rooms were clean and spacious, the only pity is that the view from the room's balcony could be better.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: