Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5435 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5435 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Marianne aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
A satisfying stay
Reasonable, quiet, good location, not within hot area but within walking distance
Stayed here with my husband for a short trip (4 days) and is absolutely satisfying. I would recommend this to my family/friends and would definitely stay here again. I choose this hotel because it meets my all my requirement: outdoor pool + breakfast + wifi to room + bathtub + balcony for smoking + not too far from happening area + reasonable/affordable price. Every room is pool view. Noticed that they have family suite which has 2 rooms + living + kitchen. Great for families and children. There's a bike rental shop right across the street, massage place all around and plenty of shop for food. The downside of the hotel is there are lots of mosquitos especially in the room. But then again, I noticed everywhere in phuket has mosquitos. And the aircon is too cold, seems like the controller is not working. Bed is a little bit too hard, but we had few good night sleep. Next door is doing renovation for Novotel, but it didn't bother us because we hardly hear noise from there, just that the view isn't so great.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sharon aus Neuseeland
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, unhelpful reception staff
nice pool, reasonable price
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniela aus Chile
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good location for party
Party and shopping
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Allan aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel
Voucher for restaurant
i think this hotel was mostly sold as a package deal with plane tickets. the hotel was fine but anonymous in style, just one building with lots of identical rooms facing a pool area which also had the restaurant. the restaurant was filed during breakfast and the atmosphere was as you’d expect when dining with a bunch of tourists on a one week beach vacation to phuket. there are definitely better hotels at a lower price (like b-lay tong) but i was given 3 vouchers with a value of baht each, for use in the restaurant, and they brought the food to my room, so that sort of made up for the slightly higher price and also made me think that indeed this hotel is often catering to tourists that buy package deals.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marc aus
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
great location
big rooms
great location, 5 mins walk to beach and 10 mins to nightlife. rooms are bug with balcony and large bathrooms. some rooms give right on the swimming pool, not sure if supplement available. breakfast is adequate but mote geared for asians. beware, they ask you to sign for supplement upon check-in if you bring in guest.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lau aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cui aus China
Gruppe
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Imran aus Kanada
Gruppe
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anthony aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2012 10 Übernachtungen
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karen aus Australien
Gruppe
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Mai 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: