Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5438 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5438 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Cheah aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Relax, comfortable and cozy
Location is good, staffs are friendly & room is clean.
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Located nearby town and also disco & pubs. Drinks served during check-in at hotel. Room overall clean, cozy, and feel comfortable to stay.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

MANLI aus Singapur
Paar
Grande Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Worst experience ever, don't go!
Totally terrible. 1) new year eve gala dinner 200sgd per pax, compulsory no drinks provided. Not even waters!! 2) staff there are rude, bad attitude, mean, hunger for money (owner of the hotel is polite though). 3) far away from beach, far from walking street, far from everywhere. 4) swimming pool small like hell. 5) room: bad smell, can hear neighbour's voices very clearly, no toothbrush provided, no complimentary waters in the room, Aircon noisy.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

Jo aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior - ohne Aussicht
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2014

Mohamed aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2014

Hui aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2014

Darren aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

glenn aus Australien
Paar
Grande Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014

Rapheephan aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014

Ankur aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014

Vemula aus Singapur
Paar
Superior - ohne Aussicht
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: