Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 5406 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6

Riana P.
Indonesien
06 August 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean room, Nice swimming pool,
Our deluxe pool view room is big and clean. My son really loves the bath tub and swimming pool. The location is great in Patong area, but not too near...15 minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla street and 10 minutes walk to the beach. It's quite tiring walking in a very hot mid day. There're lots of restaurants near the hotel so you can easily find foods.

Fajar T.
Indonesien
06 August 2014
Great 3 nights stay in Phuket
Staff is really helpful and being nice, Food is good for me, Room is clean & real comfort
I stayed with my wife and 2 kids, they were very happy, they can swim in the pool all day long, having some snacks and good food from the hotel no need to go outside. Great and marvelous beach is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast is good, they served International menu through buffet service. Staff is helpfull and friendly, especially the guy in the Reception desk. he's extremely helpful and full of solution. Bravo Palmyra...we will comeback soon !! Best Regards Fajar & fam

Lindsey R.
USA
05 August 2014
Awesome- cozy, clean, great staff!
Great clean rooms, wonderful food and bar, awesome staff!
This hotel is beautifully clean and comfortable. They obviously take great care in it's appearance and it shows. It's not the biggest or hippest place but it's nicely decorated and has a cute little pool. Great cocktails and food for the price. It's very quite and cozy. If you want to be close to the big party area this is not for you, but if you don't mind a little walk to the beach, etc. it's a good spot. The people that work there are also wonderful.

KOK T.
Singapur
04 August 2014
Holiday in Phuket
Room,Breakfast,location
Feel happy and comfort staying there nice deco on the bed with love flower, nice breakfastand free wi-Fi

YEOW L.
Singapur
31 Juli 2014
Good Hotel with Convenience Location
Good Location, Value for Money, Comfortable
A very convenience hotel which just a few minutes walk to the Patong breach, the hotel room is clean & comfortable, and the hotel staffs are friendly. The only comment is the hotel breakfast is not as expected. You face the same dishes everyday. Overall this is a hotel value for money & will stay in this hotel again when I re-visit Phuket.

Max L.
Malaysia
30 Juli 2014
average stay
staff, cleanliness,
Nothing impressive, a bit noisy bcz the noise isolation is not so good.

King C.
USA
29 Juli 2014
Nice reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong
Value, convenience to all amenisties including Patong Beach, free wifi and breakfast
Looked up the review and booked one day to test out the hotel for my 4 day vacation. I ended up booking another 3 nights. This is a reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong with convenient access to all amenities and night activities.

King C.
USA
29 Juli 2014
Value for the money
Value for the money, "Downtown" Location and free breakfast and wifi
This was my second booking. The hotel is well located near all amenities with 24x7 access to restaurants and walking distance to the beach. While the furnishing is modest, the room is clean. The hotel also has a swimming pool but was quite occupied during my stay.

Craig H.
Neuseeland
29 Juli 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
This hotel is a short walk from the main street, so it's quieter than some of the other places in Patong, but still close enough to be convenient. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was also good. Would stay here again.

Yew C.
Malaysia
29 Juli 2014
Good Good Good.
Big Room, Breakfast and Location.
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Big room and clean with Nice view from 6th floor. Nice Swimming pool too. Will be back again.