Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5433 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5433 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Per aus Schweden
Gruppen
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Big and nice family villa with 2 bedrooms, kitchen
Separate bathrooms, nice location and a garden between main road and hotel-lobby.
Very nice! 5 stars to all staff, very childrenfriendly. Nice pool and restaurant. Big family villa with 2 bedrooms and separate bathrooms upstairs. Livingroom with kitchen and shower downstairs. -perfect!
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013

eng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
pleasant stay
near to patong beach, quiet, friendly
Relax and easy access to all popular shopping area.near to all street foods.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013

Shu-Wen aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
clean, convenient and close to city and beach
clean, quiet, very attentive staff
the room is big and very clean, with large bathroom. the location is perfect, walking distance to Phuket biggest mall - Junceylon mall and only 5 mins to Patong beach.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2013

Sean aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel that could do with some upgrading
The buffet breakfast was nice, the staff were generally very friendly, and the hotel was within walking distance of Jungceylon shopping mall
We stayed in a 2-bedroom villa. There was ample space, and although comfortable the place definitely showed its age. There was a small fitness roomby the pool, but the 3 cardio machines in it were in poor condition --eg., the treadmill wasn't even functioning. If you want a car service to shuttle you to and from the airport, it is cheaper to arrange it through the hotel (700B, one-way) than with the several ground transportation companies at Phuket airport (800B).
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013

CHAO aus China
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Warmhearted Staff, Nice Room
Nice staff, good location and pay little attention on details
I just simply left request for a King Size bed this hotel pay little attention on small things such as they put the rose on the bed and folded toilet paper. Very satisfied with their management n very surprise to me n my bf.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013

MeeLeng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Meeting expectation
Friendly staff, clean and good location.
I would like to express my appreciation to the front desk staff who are extremely friendly when we approached them for assistance.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013

Zhen aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
worth every penny spent!
Cleanliness of rooms and amenities, Attentive and Proactive Staff, Accessibility
wonderful stay in the Palmyra, most driver will know where is it so no hassle for us to get back . and it is 5-10 mins walk to bangla road, patong beach, jungceylon malls.. surroundings are quiet. good for travellers who like tranquility :)
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013

Seva aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Clean room, centrally located, quiet
Quite comfortable. Big room and big bathroom. But bed was really hard that we had backache the next day. Staff were not greatly helpful/friendly though they were courteous.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013

Egill aus Island
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Loud, dirty and very busy.
I cannot say any.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013

Ka aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Centrally located, nice and clean room
Good location, nice and friendly staff, clean room
It was a very nice and comfortable stay, very good location. Just a bit disappointed of the swimming pool which is a bit small than expected.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: