Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5433 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5433 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Andrianus aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
food,locations and services
nice hotel,, I like this hotel,,its close to the beach,,nice food,,services is good,, I want to come back to this hotel next year maybe..
Bewertet am 14 November 2013

MICHELE aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful experience with friends
nice pool, large rooms and strategic location
Bewertet am 13 November 2013

juan aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im November 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!
Bewertet am 11 November 2013

Jeffrey aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013

revin aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.
Bewertet am 10 November 2013

Sheau aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Bewertet am 08 November 2013

Weiting aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Bewertet am 03 November 2013

peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Bewertet am 02 November 2013

Gene aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Bewertet am 01 November 2013

Hailan aus China
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
nice stay
nice people, clean room, close to beach
Bewertet am 01 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: