Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5433 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5433 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

ashok aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Great location
At the centre of Patong, yet extremely quiet and peaceful.
Great location , centre of Patong but unbelievably quiet and peaceful. Value for money. All your conviences just a few minutes away from the hotel. Will come back to the hotel. The Wi FI was free was fast which for me was a great plus and worked through out the hotel.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Inder aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
descent location, 3* category, not more
proximity to everything
Average hotel. If u r looking for something fancy or luxury this is not ur pick. Good for simple stay. No room service, a big negative.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Domenico aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 11 Übernachtungen
good position
pool and other amenities were all good
The room was nice but the dayly cleaning wos not so great the hotel was in a quit spot but only 5 - 10 minute walk from most things
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Damiano aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 11 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in quiet location
good size room & nice pool
the hotel was in a good location close to shops, beach etc we found the service mostly ok but wake up calls seemed to be a problem many times. the place is clean and comfortable & breakfast was good. the new years eve galla dinner was also very good. they made a big effort with food, service & 3 shows.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nikesh aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Decent Place
Location from beach
Just stayed one night... overal decent experience.. rooms are ok. nothing extraordinary
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Donald aus USA
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good, not Great
Pool, Location
fairly close to everything. about 5 blocks from the beach. had a room with a pool view. what that meant was a room on the 4th floor, and if i went out on the balcony and looked over the edge, i could see the pool. breakfast buffet was ok, but i have had much better in thailand. room was big. bed ok. sometimes had to wait up to 10 minutes to get "hot"water. nice pool area. ok workout room. as i was waiting for my taxi on the morning of checkout, a big rat ran under the sofa in the lobby. i jumped up and told the reception about this. they did not seem too concerned and shrugged it off. maybe because the lobby was separate from the hotel, but still. probably would try a different hotel next time in phuket.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nigel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 16 Übernachtungen
Nice quiet hotel.
Away from the noise, but still close to the night life.
stayed over christmas and new year.new year they laid on a buffet and caberet acts.the internet was very slow or none existent on the 4th floor.the pool was nice but was shadowed by the building.cleaning staff were friendly but reception were not. breakfast was a buffet. okay.the rooms were large and clean. not many tv channels.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Priya aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Location Good
None
Limited Breakfast. Unfriendly and arrogant staff. Doesnt look like 4 star hotel. Only rooms was fine and comfortable.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Corey aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Juli 2012 12 Übernachtungen
good hotel and great location
great location and good value for money
rooms were nice and modern, nice pool, location is great as its close enough to walk everywhere (5 mins to bangla road)but hotel is nice and quite. breakfast is pretty average with not much variety. dont speak good english but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay there again.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Assam aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im September 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
spacious rooms with good bathroom
friendly staff and help at the hotel, my stay was for business and so I was more dependent on good wifi than on a holiday, however, the free wifi offered and signal was weak from the top floor room. Staff did there best to try and help improve but after frustrating attempts, it was easier to either go downstairs or have a coffee at starbucks. I wouldnt recommend the hotel for the business traveler. This hotel is better suited for small young families.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: