Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5433 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5433 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Yi aus China
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
small resort with limited area
nice staff, relatively quite location
As resort, the Plamyra is too small and with limited spaces and facilities which causes too high density of rooms. Maybe it should be regarded as a hotel with pool. Anyway, the room is large, service and staff are very nice.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

YINGXIAN aus China
Paar
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
great location and service with a smile
great location
It is located in patong beach, which is convenient for shopping, meals, beach, and good service with smile. As such a middle class resort, I can't believe it has a amazing swimming pool. But breakfast is a bit simple. They only provice one wifi acct and pw which can't log in for two ppl at the same time. I hope it will have more choice in breakfast, better wifi and cleaner room.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012

GAN aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel at good location
The location of this hotel is so great. Only 5 minutes walk
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieti.Overall good value for money. Lights were too dim to my liki.Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012

sebastian aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
great hotel with amazing staff/service
pool, nice rooms, restaurant, buffet
Have stayed at this place on numerous occasions and absolutely love it. The staff are extremely kind and generally good people. My friend accidentally left a lot of cash in the room as we checked out and whilst a maid or other worker could have easily kept it for themselves, they didn't - the entire amount which was over 30000 baht was held on to and was returned to us in a few days when we returned. We didn't even tell them it was left there as we coukdnt get through via phone, however these pleasant and honest staff kept it for us and returned it with no hassle on our return.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012

YIWEI aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
great location and nice breakfast
noisy air-con
the room is quite clean and bright. stuff there always work with passion. there are many one-day or multi days trip plan provided in the hotel, which is very convenient to all travelers.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012

Mei aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Great location
Clean and convenient
Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly, breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012

Chee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small Hotel BAD ARRANGEMENT
lOCATION
when I first reached Phuket and Hotel gave me a very "unpleasant" welcome. I had made reservation through email to have an airport pickup from airport to Hotel but when I reached, there was no pickup. After walking up & down for 10 minutes, I called the Hotel.The staff answered and ask me to called back 10 minutes later so that he can checked. When I called back again, he told me that there was no reservation make, so I have to make my own transport arrangement to Hotel. I asked the front counter staff why they did not arrange for the pick-up? The staff went in to check with the manager and came out and said that they confirmed there was a reservation but forgot to arrange.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012

Muhammad aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
Clean, big room and very nive pool!
Was there from 17 dec-21 dec 2012. Hotel staff's was very friendly and always there when we in need of certain information. Location wise was awesome if you love to shop. Street market is every where. The room was big and the toilet was very clean. Worth every cent spend there however the hotel dosent serve halal food for muslim tourist. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay there, I'll give 10/10 for this hotel!!
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Wong aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
cosy
cosy
Lift was not ready... have to climb to 3rd level daily...room just renovated & comfortable..skirting need to glue up..hotel is strict with check out time..cheaper to take a taxi from airport to hotel as more expensive if hotel come pick...massage is reasonably priced...food nearby has good fresh seafood...
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012

Jing aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with great location
clean, convenient
The hotel is not big, but clean and comfortable. The bars, restaurants and shopping center are surrounding, so it very convenient.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: