arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5387 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 5387 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Verifizierte Bewertungen

NIMIT U.
Thailand
08 Dezember 2012
Lovely hotel and very closed to downtown
Boutique hotel peace and clean
Boutique hotel with complete advantages such as tiny swimming pool, small and clean fitness room and free wifi in the room and lobby,you can walk about 20 mins from hotel to downtown,it's ok for backacker,breakfast is simply and clean

mark P.
Kanada
07 Dezember 2012
Lovely Hotel and location but some bored staff
location, bedding
the hotel is set back about 100 metres off the street which makes it safe and quiet. seem to have been recently renovated ... for example the breakfast area has a brand new roof (next to pool). pool has a nice waterfall and 3 elephant statues shooting water into the pool. pool and breakfast staff were great but some disinterested staff hanging out at the reception ... no warm sawadee's upon arrival. we stayed 6 weeks in thailand, stayed at about 10 hotels/resorts and this one had one of the most unfriendly welcomes everytime you entered the hotel. but we loved our stay.

Soo W.
Singapur
06 Dezember 2012
Great location and nice service
Great location
The hotel is within walking distance to Patong beach, shopping streets and yet tuck at a quiet corner. The family villa we stayed are well maintained. The kitchen utensils are clean and in working conditions. We managed to cook a meal of crabs and prawns at the villa, with the fresh seafood we bought from the market and the tomyam paste from the suppermarket!

Vincent O.
Singapur
06 Dezember 2012
Not a bad hotel but far from bangla and jungceylon
all the facilities is here: pool, gym, dining, bar etc.
The hotel stay is great. Stayed in a villa with a friend. Although its slightly old, but its Clean! They have all the facilities you want. Staff are not very friendly but not of my concern. They wouldn't help you to call and book taxi. In the end walk out to main street for a taxi. WIFI is very crappy! keep on disconnecting. Ask for the main username and password for stable connection. Walk to bangla and jungcelyon is far! Imagine drinking alot at night and walking back to hotel (15mins)!!!

Mary G.
Irland
06 Dezember 2012
Great location , fantastic room
Pool side room was amazing, very clean
We really enjoyed our stay here, everything was so clean and peaceful. The staff were very pleasant. Ideal location just a short walk to shops and Bangla road.

seri S.
06 Dezember 2012
good location,near the beach
good hotel for relaxation
the hotel with good service and facility,not far from the beach just 10-15 min.walk,with a lot of seafood local restaurants on opposite side,suit for who looking the hotel nearby the beach

allen L.
Malaysia
05 Dezember 2012
Excellent stay
Well located hotel. Clean, spacious and well-appointed room.
The bathroom was clean, large and pleasing to the eye. The only grouse was the slow water drainage in the shower cubicle which caused some overflow out of the cubicle. Staff were polite and helpful. The security was good - non-guests were not allowed to rooms unaccompanied. All-in, highly recommended and would definitely be the hotel of choice for our next visit.

yap H.
Malaysia
05 Dezember 2012
great location
10min to market
location ok but services not smile...breackfast is ok pool also ok.. just have one lift

Craig P.
Australien
03 Dezember 2012
Very good location with excellent breakfast
Position, breakfast and rooms
Lovely Deluxe room with pool veiw. Location perfect and set back from road so quiet too. Breakfast lovely and pool is a good size. The only drawbacks were the stingy coffe and sugar supplies in the rooms and most of the staff just don't smile or seem to happy with what they do.

Craig P.
Australien
03 Dezember 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.