Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5430 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5433 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

BEI aus China
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good choice in Patong
Convenient location
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Lots of 7-11 and restaurants around. Walking distance to Jungceylon. The room is big and clean. The swimming pool looks nice but we didn’t have time to try. Breakfast is also ok. Overall it’s a good choice in Patong.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2012

NORAZMI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, food and spacious rooms
Far from the noise of the night life and traffic
Despite being on vacation but internet connection is still a necessity. Thus the free wifi is very useful for me to share beautiful moments on the resort island. Small but clean Swimming pool very exciting for my kids. I love the walkway leading to the main entrance of the hotel. Massage on the left and right of the hotel entrance is cheap and good. Although interiors are a bit outdated, but I can compromise with a relatively wide space room. For family villa, minimal kitchen equipment is available for guests who prefer to eat in the villa with his family. Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2012

ZHU aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Villa (2 Schlafzimmers)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Great location
I spent 2 days with my family in the family villa. We had good exprience as the hotel was clean, spacious with good facilities. The location of the hotel was near to the beach, shopping mall and resuarants. I will definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2012

Mohammad aus Mauritius
Gruppe
Buchte im November 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with excellent location
location, friendliness of staffs, service level
Great overall, good hotel for the price.. and excellent location. Friendly staff.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2012

Amina aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice staff
Friendly staff member
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2012

RAAJ aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Average Hotel in a Good Location
Good Location
It is average hotel in a good location with costly tarriff. Hotel staff is not willing to accept any request from guests. They cannot even provide an adapter on request. Even food options for breakfast is limited for vegetarians.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2012

Joyce aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Very merticulous about small items and not very helpful
We are a family with very young toddlers. Partial of the hotel was under renovation but they weren't considerate enough to give us our rooms right where the renovation blocks are and a very high floor with no lift service. But they allowed us to change to a family villa on the ground floor after we request. ( but the manager was stern n not quite willing to do so). We asked if they can help us call a cab to go out because of heavy rain but they refused. Alot of Mosquitos too at the premise and the villa is quite run down... Overall the pool is nice. Breakfast so-so. Patong is not as friendly as we experienced the last visit..
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2012

liren aus China
Paar
Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
hotel is OK
good location
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2012

FONG aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Clean rooms but lousy wifi
Hotel was clean and spacious
I like the great location with Bangla road just a ten mins walk from the hotel. Away from the hustle of Bangla yet near enough.. However, the wifi connection was lousy in my room ( 4th level ), however strong when at lobby.. Great location, value for money..
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2012

Peter aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im November 2012 9 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable and relaxing, great staff
Good swimming pool, friendly helpful staff, comfortable room with good aircon.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Palmyra and will certainly come back again. The room was pleasant, bright and airy, with a good air con. The bed was very comfortable, the staff extremely helpful. I went out of my way to try and learn and use a little Thai, which the staff seemed to like and helped me with. The pool is good, 1.4 m deep throughout, but long enough for decent lap swimming. I swam every day after breakfast, even in the rain. The restaurant has a range of European and Thai dishes, everything I ate there was good. Bangla Road (nightlife)is an easy 8 minutes walk from the hotel, and Jungceylon shopping center just 10 minutes away. The hotel itself is set well back from the road and very quiet, a peaceful haven away from the nightlife noise and bustle. The tour agent is helpful, every tour she recommended was good. You need to pay for tours in cash however, no credit facilities and it is independent of the hotel, so budget appropriately. Down sides: Wifi can be slow, so not the hotel for you if you need serious fast internet while on holiday. Best speed is early in the morning. Breakfast buffet is a bit limited in range, but quality is generally good. 'Ham is Pork' and 'Bacon is Pork' sounds a bit strange until you realise many of the guests are Thai, and many Buddhists don't eat pork or beef. Overall, a great place to stay and very relaxing.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: