Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 107 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



107 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Nur aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Social
lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

aishah aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay
cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Thomas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Bewertet am 10 April 2015

Carly aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Gemischter Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!
Bewertet am 07 April 2015

Kathlyn aus USA
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal 10 Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

kevin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal 10 Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2015

Pui aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal 10 Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2015

Hong aus China
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal 10 Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2015

Mohamad aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Bewertet am 01 November 2014

HUANG aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal 10 Betten
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
ok
ok
Ok
Bewertet am 27 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: