arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 1177 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1177 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Verifizierte Bewertungen

9 Andreas G.
Deutschland
28 September 2010
Backpacking Thailand
Super Lage
Der Aufanthalt war sehr schoen, die Zimmer waren luxorieus eingerichtet und die Lage war ueberragend. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich, einzig die Mitnahme von weiblicher Gesellschaft wurde mit die Nacht veranschlagt..extrem teuer!! Ansonsten sehr zu empfehlen..

7 Alex J.
Schweiz
19 Dezember 2009
Kurzurlaub
Bereits das zweite Mal im Dezember da. Zentrumsnah und recht ruhig. Zimmer sind Sauber und bieten alles was man so braucht. Wasserkocher , Föhn, Tresor
WC/Dusche sollten wieder einmal renoviert werden. Habe mich beim Duschen kurz am Haltegriff der Wanne festgehalten, ist das ganze Teil weggebrochen. Auch 5 Tage bis zu unserer Abreise hat niemand sich darum gekümmert.

8 Jens H.
Deutschland
10 Dezember 2009
Mitten drin und trotzdem eine Oase
Lage könnte kaum besser sein - nur wenige Meter sowohl zum Strand als auch als auch zum Nightlife in der Bangla Road - trotzdem ist der Komplex abgeschirmt und ruhig. Sehr aufmerksamer Service
keinerlei Beanstandungen
die perfekte Lage als Ausgangspunkt für jegliches Interesse macht dieses Hotel sehr attraktiv - erstaunlich: obwohl die Bangla-Road fast nebenan ist hat man im Hotel totale Ruhe

7,2 goh C.
Singapur
17 Juni 2016
Great stay
so far so good, the room is clean and loation was great. will stay again next time.

6 Mary Y.
Malaysia
07 Juni 2016
Location
Location was great, a bit outdated, was ok overall.

8 Norlizawati Y.
Malaysia
05 Juni 2016
Good
Near the beach and town easy to find halal food for muslim

6 Ali P.
Bahrain
05 Juni 2016
Great location! Worst house keeping
What makes you pick a hotel ? for me is Location and service. The location of this hotel is perfect, in the heart of Patong beach, very close to Bangla Road yet no noises (Siam Wing) but you might hear other noises from the club in Banana Walk. We stayed 8 nights, the room was not cleaned properly, VERY VERY Rude house keeping. They tried to charge us for a Landry bag that they used to empty mini-bar ! The room and toilet were a bit dated, it shows it has been a while since they upgraded, the bathtop was broken, and the A/C was dropping water. The hotel has two swimming pools, not the best you can get in Patong but fair enough. if you can ignore the house keeping staff and some staff with atitute, this hotel is good.

9,6 Matthew P.
USA
24 Mai 2016
2 minute walk to the beach
Great location, 2 minute walk to the beach, 5 minute walk to the famous Bangla Road but the hotel is so close to all the night life that we were able to here music in our room late at night. Nice large pool with poolside food and drink services. Large well equipped gym. Breakfast buffet was OK, nothing special. We had a room on the top floor giving us a beautiful ocean view from our balcony, I would definitely recommend a room with an ocean view.

2,4 Alexandros S.
Australien
24 Mai 2016
Rip off and scammers
Tried to charge $60 for guests!

8,8 Nasar S.
Oman
22 Mai 2016
Good Hotel
Every things good, except the door of room have to be isolated from the sound.