Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2644 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2644 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

ronnie aus Mauritius
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.
Bewertet am 06 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
great location, close to the night life but quiet
area. quiet , comfortable
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Bewertet am 05 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus Schweden
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good staff, good pool.
Great hotel. Its near the beach and Bangla road. The pool is really good too. Good staff.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ghassan aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Bewertet am 02 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ghassan aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Bewertet am 02 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sankaran aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow
Only location
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Rude staff not a good service
Location
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luciano aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
relaxing with out complications
location pools and room
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wayne aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent location combined with great service
location, service, price
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kristoffer aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Ok hotel but not value for money
Lokation, Nice pool
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: