Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 2622 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2622 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

akio Y. aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Best location
good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2014

Darryl M. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,
comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014

Muthu V. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014

devrim S. aus Türkei
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2014
we are happy...
centre of city,clean,new...
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2014

Hetendra H. aus Südafrika
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014

trisha M. aus Südafrika
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014

tim S. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2014

Bayanjargal B. aus Mongolei
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2014

Hee K. aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2014

Konstantino A. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Pleasant
Central location and not too much noise pollution
Enjoyable and relaxing. It was just a quick stroll away from the beach, shopping centre, restaurants and nightlife.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2014