Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2644 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2644 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Matthew aus Neuseeland
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel near the beach
Good location
Had a comfortable stay at Patong Resort, the location is great being only a five min walk to Patong beach and not much more to Bangla Road.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2012

CHINNY aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel nice location
Swimming Pool Is nice
Patong resort is great hotel for couple & family , is very near market for shopping and Bangla road is just 15min walking distance , a lot of money changers in the night market.Jucyelon Big Shopping Mall is just walking distance 15min,u can try the Mihun Soup at Bazaan , opposite of Bangla Boxing Stadium .
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2012

drawsen aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
satisfactory
pool
i think it was ok. not too great. it has a pool. it is close to the night life and still quiet. no key to the door that opens to the pool. it is also a bit hard to find and the tuk tuk drivers will rip you off at any chance they get.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2012

Matthew aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel and Great Location
2 Pools, good size rooms
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. The pool areas were very comfortable and also able to get a message pool side was very relaxing.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2012

Brett aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Convenient location, unremarkable hotel.
Location
The reception area was very grand, however my room was much less flashy. For the rate, I guess I didn't expect much more. It was clean and reasonably spacious, although slightly dated. A couple of things I found irritating - there is no pin number safe, you need to go to reception to pay a deposit for a key (which you then need to carry around). Also in my room, the power kept cutting out as the slot where the room card is inserted was ultra-temperamental. The hotel reception staff were annoying, when checking out they took forever, chatting amongst themselves and didn't communicate the fact they were checking my room, leaving me wondering whether I'd been processed. I was only there one night, and I'm kind of glad I wasn't there for more. I would recommend spending a little more and get somewhere a little nicer.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2012

Sean aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great Value for Money
Excellent Location. Minutes to Beach, Jungceylon shopping mall.
I signed up through Agoda's 50% special. Room was a little small and wasn't particularly luxuriously furnished. But it was clean and sufficient for my requirements. Location is excellent right in the heart of the Patong beach area. Swimming pool is nice, but no gym. Overall, great value for money.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2012

FAN aus China
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
great location
great location
Great location. 2 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very quite environment, even though it's near the centre. Room size is large. Nice room services. But the hotel functions are a little bit old.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2012

Charlotte aus Norwegen
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice resort and friendly staff
Nice room
The resort was really nice and close to everything
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2012

ana aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great service and location
I love the hotel's room where I stayed
the hotel have 2 buildings, i stayed in the main one on the 4th floor, it was a nice , spacious room. however the view was not nice since i have a little terrace looking to all the houses roof . also for a deluxe room i was expecting bathrobes and sleepers. there are 2 swimming pools, the nice one is in the old building or wing 1, also there are some rooms on the ground floor looking to the pool and tropical garden with a really nice terrace. so next time i will choose this hotel again but i will request a deluxe premium room in the wing #1.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2012

peter aus
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im September 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Good resort
great service, freindly staff
All good will recommend. Family freindly, great location,great staff, pools good ect ect.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2012


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: