Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2644 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2644 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Peter aus
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 20 Übernachtungen
Good hotel to recommend
Deluxe rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable.
One of the best locations, close to the beach and shopping, and nightlive. Lots of good restaurants close by.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2012

John aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Location , facilities and staff
I have stayed at the Patong Resort every year for the past 7 years and enjoy my stays. Only complaint is that the beds are too hard. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast is excellent. There are 3 exits from the property with one leading straight onto a Soi to Bangla Road and another a short walk to the beach.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2012

Carey aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 8 Übernachtungen
Nice location staff less attentative than before
Location
We have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 7 years. Each time we go back the staff become less interested than before. Slowly becoming tired and run down. Location is excellent for nightlife. There was no hotwater for 3 full days of our stay and staff seemed disinterested. Upon checkout the hotel attempted to charge us for many items which were not consumed during our stay, i.e cans of softdrink from the minibar etc.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2012

John aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Comfortable Hotel
Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2012

Deborah aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 8 Übernachtungen
Great location, block from beach,
Well cared, for breakfasts were vast and plentiful, pools clean, staff friendly and helpful
Patong resort is situated in the heart of the shopping area and right across the road from the shopping mall. The beach is a short block away. The resort is surrounded by plenty of places to eat. Only negative was the beds were extremely firm. Very good tailor with excellent service one minute from the door.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2012

TUE aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
awesome hotel
everything
amazing hotel staff. location is just fair enough from bangla road to avoid the noise but still close enough to walk
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2012

Jayendra aus Mauritius
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel
The Room.
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2012

Loan aus Vietnam
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
ok
Location
The hotel is good location
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2012

John aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Big hotel room s spacious
Honest staffs
Our room was hpgareaded to de luxe room beautiful big and clean.. I left my celfone in my room when I checked out and found out when I get to the airport.. I called the hotel and they found it. And willing to cooperate how to get my celfone back.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2012

Alexander aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Unfriendly!
lareg pool
Good location, clean rooms and bathrooms, large swimming pool as expected for this price category. However, being many years in Thailand, I always believed, I know how the “Land of smiles” works, but I have not yet experienced such unfriendly and unmotivated staff, even for Phuket standards. No greetings, no smile no emotions sat all. I’m a very easy guest, I was on business, stayed only two nights and did not need any more than a bed, no special requests. But the staff experience make me not to come back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: