Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 79 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



79 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

Ajay aus Indien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice little stay
location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Lee aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Budget Hotel
location
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Hector aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014

Emmanuel aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Bewertet am 18 September 2014

Xin aus China
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good experience, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2014

Ivan aus Serbien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Standard room was not our cup of tea
Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2014

Caijun aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower
1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2014

Molly aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy
The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Bewertet am 28 November 2013

peiian aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place
Room, location & valueable
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Bewertet am 05 November 2013

Danny aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
its just ok
close to the beach
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Bewertet am 22 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: