Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 105 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 105 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

michael W. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
the best vacation
quiet, perfect, best customer service
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Edmund C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!
1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Brandon L. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great homey feel
Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

David F. aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Modern glass
Modernity
Location felt a bit off.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2015

Frederick G. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Januar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Another Very Good Stay
Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015

Joanne N. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Friendly staff, parking bays,
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Li Z. aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel, highly recommend!
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

William H. aus USA
Paar
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great place
Staff, pool, room
Excellent
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014

Francis J. aus USA
Paar
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best for money
Price, staff, pool
Fantastic. Great staff.
Bewertet am 22 September 2014

Paul O. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient
Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014