Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 107 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



107 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Jamonte aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Hidden paradise
Location, pool and staff
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Ahmet aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Comfort with a pool view
large nice room, comfortable bed, excellt staff
Facts: I arrived to thee hotel 10 o'clock in the morning and I was be able to check in immediately. After I ask for breakfast with an idea that I am going to pay for that. So, I just told them what and how I want my breakfast. At the end I have not been charged for that!! I have chacked out one hour later that the official checkout time, it was fine. And I also have used the facilities of the hotel whole day long for free. Taxi to the airport has been arranged by hotel for 1000 bath. Very comfortable taxi and nice driver. Great staff, willing to help you all the time. Very nice large room, comfrotable bed with a pool view. Breakfast on demand, no regular hours. Free shutle to the near beaches and locations on request. I would go there again for sure if I ever go back Thailand. Great people... highly recommended.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2016

michael aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
the best vacation
quiet, perfect, best customer service
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Edmund aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!
1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Brandon aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great homey feel
Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

David aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Modern glass
Modernity
Location felt a bit off.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2015

Frederick aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Another Very Good Stay
Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015

Joanne aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Friendly staff, parking bays,
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Li aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel, highly recommend!
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

William aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great place
Staff, pool, room
Excellent
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: