Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 78 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



78 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Sam aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Quick and easy
Convenient, clean, nice bed
Great
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

faye aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Schlafsaal
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Cheap and cheerful
Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Cleah aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great hostel for backpackers
Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2015

Cesar aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
location location location
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2015

MARIA aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Schlafsaal
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
staff like art is excellent English communicator.
location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2014

Ken aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Schlafsaal
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week
Location, Services, Other Guests
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014

Ken aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Schlafsaal
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
I Love This Place
Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Bewertet am 21 September 2014

Oscar aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
surprisingly comfortable.
close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

jingyuan aus China
Alleinreisender
Schlafsaal
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good
good
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014

Jasmine aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Schlafsaal
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfort , valueable & excellent
comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: