Gut 7,3
basierend auf 64 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



64 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

mark aus Australien
Paar
Luxus Suite
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
quiet but close to everything
huge room, pools, view
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Bewertet am 26 September 2013

Kevin aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Familien
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Bewertet am 21 April 2013

Dan aus Israel
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

ANNE aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Bewertet am 26 März 2013

richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 8 Übernachtungen
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Bewertet am 17 März 2013

Anthony aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

Clinton aus Australien
Paar
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

Thaninan aus Thailand
Paar
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

Emma aus Australien
Paar
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

Duane aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 11 Übernachtungen
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: