arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2699 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2699 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,6

Asrul R.
Malaysia
08 Mai 2012
Lovely hotel, great ambience and location!
Recommended for those staying with families
Was there with my wife and 3 yo daughter. Location was great. Rent a car at the airport, and it does helps a lot while traveling around Phuket especially since its a rainy season. Room was very comfortable and it does surprise me when the receptionist asked me whether I want a complimentary mini bar or wifi. Since I'm on holiday, who needs wifi? ..so took the complimentary mini bar and drinks was replenish without cost. Pool was ok. Breakfast a bit limited. But its not that important since restaurants are aplenty nearby. Better foods outside for lunch and dinner.

yvonne K.
Malaysia
08 Mai 2012
nice
nice location
hotel rooms are clean and new, staffs are friendly.location also no bad but need to walk far a bit to beach.

yvonne K.
Malaysia
08 Mai 2012
nice
nice location
Hotel rooms are clean and new, staffs are friendly.near bangla road, near shopping centre, near beach set in a pleasant quiet resort. Free mini bar or wi-fi.

yvonne K.
Malaysia
08 Mai 2012
nice
nice location
Hotel rooms are clean and new, staffs are friendly.near bangla road, near shopping centre, far a bit to beach in a pleasant quiet resort.

TONI F.
Australien
07 Mai 2012
Great hidden location, generous sized rooms.
Quite! No noise from the street. Good pool and safe suroundings.
We really like this hotel. The only down point is the noisy plumbing when someone next door is showering. But saying that we will stay here again next time. We are very happy here. the balconies are a nice size, there is a lift and access through the lane means no noise from the street, but you are still close to everything.

Marinna I.
Australien
06 Mai 2012
Excellent service and nice room
Service and Room
I stayed here during new years eve and the hotel is in a good area not far from bangla road. It is also surrounded by a lot of massage parlours and laundry. The room was big enough for myself and two friends and the bathroom was very very good! Probably one of the best bathrooms Ive been in, in asia. Service was very friendly and prompt.

Lee J.
Malaysia
05 Mai 2012
Great location but no lift for superior room
Very near to the beach
My friends who travelled together with me was complaint about the water pressure in their superior room.. Furthermore, there is no lift in their room which is superior room. If this was mentioned in the room details , it will be great.

May K.
Malaysia
05 Mai 2012
Surprisingly quiet Hotel & Great Location
Close to everything
The resort is value for money!! We stayed in the Standard Room which was very well done and clean. The staff are nice helpful. Nice and clean swimming pool. The location is about 10 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall or Bangla Road nightlife and also to the beach. The only downside would was when the neighbours took a shower, the sound of the shower / water pump woke me up from my sleep as it was quite loud. I will definitely come back again!!

zane P.
Australien
04 Mai 2012
Nice little hotel
walking distance to most things
Enjoyed our stay here plus it's central to alot of things to see and do

Kelli B.
USA
03 Mai 2012
tucked away from noise, close to scene
the shower and tub are fantastic!
The hotel was average. Pool was also average. Both are clean and low key. We only stayed one night. The crazy electrical storm took out the transformer and all power to the hotel. They escorted us to the room but left us with a barely lit flashlight. It died within 2 hours. Taxis outside hotel are expensive but don't bother going to street to find a better deal to the airport, you wont find it...bed was hard as a rock.