Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 639 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



639 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Geoff aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

Barbara aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Gina aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2013

Anita aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2013

Chaiwit aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Family Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Geoffrey aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe Family Poolblick
Buchte im September 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013

KK aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013

Angela aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Bewertet am 30 September 2013

Simon aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Bewertet am 20 September 2013

Maria aus Schweden
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im August 2013 7 Übernachtungen
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Bewertet am 16 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: