Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3225 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3225 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Leonard aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien-Loft
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

SWEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

jorge aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

JUN aus Singapur
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good
Good
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Timothy aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Loft
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Kaustubh aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

mustafa aus Syrien
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

SinYin aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016

Rowanne aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familienzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Value for money, good location
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Claire aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Standard Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: