Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3222 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3222 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Thu aus Vietnam
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and cozy room
Location
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staffs were friendly; the room was clean and cozy. we enjoyed being close to the busy beach and bangla road while still being able to have some quiet time. we extended our stay for another two nights.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Raja aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Loft
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Clean & Good Hotel
Family Friendly, good facilities
good facilities provided, stayed at the loft wing which is located about 20 meters away from main building. Family friendly as they dont allow joiner (BG) to join without being charged.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kin aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location with great room
Great location, cheap and clean.
I can said that Rayaburi is worth to stay. The massage center, beach, Bangla road is just near the corner. All are in walking distance. It make me save lots of money in transportation. Will stay in this hotel again next time visiting Phuket again.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nurnajihah aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and great services
Best features
Realy nice hotel to stay. Not far from beach n bangla-road. Big and nice room also clean. The service is ok.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yessi aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
great location but very compact hotel
like the hotel, located near to the beach and close to the restaurant
its a really nice hotel anyway, near to the beach and also restaurants but the facility such as wifi down for most of the time, airport transfer was not part of the service though we've already asked for them to pick up, really making us upset, the food was not that bad, the room was clean but the view is really not too good, our balcony was covered by a tall wall in front of it
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hwang aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
great location
Swimming pools on roof top
Nice and clean. Quite happy to know this hotel coz its quite near to patong beach and u can just walk to the beach for a breakfast in the morning or dinner just only 5 minutes walk. there's a lot of massage shop and giving a traditional massage for only 200 bht and u can survey for other shop if u think is expensive and wanna look for better offer. About this hotel, i quite curious about the limit of ppl staying in the hotel, this case is happen when i book the hotel stated maximum 2 person to stay, yes its true but i the only who stay inside the room. But the receptionist told me if u bring any friend for stay overnight they will charge me 800bht. Is this reasonable ? coz since that room i book already supposed can bring anyone as long as does exceed 2 person right. That's only thing i don't understand about this hotel policy, if there is a policy so better stated out in agoda for better understanding. coz agoda never stated this policy or rules like this when i book.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gavin aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Juni 2012 12 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Nice hotel for the cost
Location 150m from beach and just far enough from all the action
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mazlita aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Loft
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location, nice room
Near to the beach and walking distance to Patong's hip spot. Clean and Friendly staff.
This is the first time we went to Patong,Phuket. i can say it was an enjoyable and memorable experience. If you like shopping, there's a lot of things you can buy with great bargain. Water-sports have variety of options to choose from for those who are adventures. The nightlife in Patong was like in Vegas!The locals are very friendly and you won't be lost in this small island.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gavin aus Australien
Gruppen
Standard Loft
Buchte im Juni 2012 12 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Close to everything
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Graham aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2012 6 Übernachtungen
The hotel is in a great location .
Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: