Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3223 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3223 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Graham aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2012 6 Übernachtungen
The hotel is in a great location .
Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2012

Ferdinand aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Clean room, close to beach
Only 5 minute away by foot to patong beach, convenient stores are easy to find, good food at reasonable prices (Except in the beach)
the hotel charge baht for beach towel, while the silver resortel next door is happy to lend it for free for its guests. the room is quite small, but nice and clean. we had king bed. the bathroom is quite spacious with shower and bathtub. hotwater ok. coffee making facility and fridge were in the room. wireless is free, and connection is good. the hotel offer oneway transfer (taxi) to phuket international airport for baht. we used service provided by travel agent in front of silver resortel hotel (next door of rayaburi) that gave us baht (because we went to airport early in the morning - around 5 am). the room is fit for the honeymooners.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2012

xing aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool is great
the location is good. it is located just in connection with the Patong night shopping street. But the hotel itself is quiet.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2012

Muhammad aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Old hotel but good location
the toilet
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2012

YEE aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning
Nothing.
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2012

TOMOKO aus Japan
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel
Nice room with nice bath and the spa in z roof is really awsome
Nice hotel with nice service and good price, I will choose here again next time
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2012

Jessie aus China
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Nice place for short stay
good service
the room is clean and grande. the service is good. people are very nice. i booked the ferry to phiphi island from the agency. price is per person.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012

Hazarul aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
just a few steps away from the beach
nearby the beach and "i love phuket" store!
great location. but dislikes the elevator. it kind a ridiculous we need to go to 4th floor and then walk down to the 2nd floor. and there is no direct access to the 2nd floor from the receptionist. the location kind a far from the bangla rd and the junceylon centre.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012

Yee aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Februar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely Hotel at great location
great location. very near happening area.
nice hotel for couple and honeymoon. romantic shower room and jacuzzi. provide breakfast which quite ok. you can enjoy phuket night view at the roof top. quite relaxing. in terms of location very good. just walking distance to shop and massage center. can rent bike to travel further. a lot of restaurant and shopping counter.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012

Amit aus Indien
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: