Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3223 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3223 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Danielle aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Standard Loft
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, great location
Close enough to main strip, but far enough to have a good nights sleep.
We was greeted with a room upgrade, the room was lovely and the bathroom was huge. We ordered room service on arrival, which was quick & delicious. We had 1 problem with our room, the balcony door would not lock, we were advised to wait until the morning but after persistance they sent someone up to fix it. Overall a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 29 April 2012

Ng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location & Nice room
Comfortable room
Great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, Lovely hotel with comfortable & clean room, Bad news for those smoker because this hotel is smoking free. overall, I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 28 April 2012

Ng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel & nice room
Near to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Bewertet am 28 April 2012

Ng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Loft
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
5 minute walk to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Bewertet am 28 April 2012

Ng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean & comfortable
very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Bewertet am 28 April 2012

clarissa aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Februar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
great location
walking distance to the beach
Hotel location is considered very near to the beach only 1 mins walking to the beach, the room is rather simple. That's fine for me but there is one thing is not convenience for a family for younger child stay, we have to walk stairs with baby stuffs and stroller, kinda troublesome for a elderly as well. the rest in the hotel would say okay afterall.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012

nurul aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im November 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent for lovers and frenz Staycation
Nice rooms great food
the room is so lovely and pretty.. a little hard on the bed but by just feedbacking they actually gave us a softer matteress underneath for a great night sleep.. near to anywhere and the beach!!
Bewertet am 25 April 2012

Charles aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
lokasi strategis
lokasi dan harga
i'm satisfied enough for this hotel because of the great location that is near to the patong beach and the super cheap price. However, i really do not like the bathroom concept. The bathroom is the opened bahtroom that only has curtin to separate bedroom and bathroom.
Bewertet am 25 April 2012

ASHLEY aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good service
bathtub with separate shower
had a pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
Bewertet am 23 April 2012

Seshanand aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good location and pleasant staff
Near to beach
rooms were ok. courteous and pleasant staff. breakfast was ok..not much variety good location..very near to beach and night life. noisy outside during nights.
Bewertet am 22 April 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: